We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
B&B Cimbarsaca
Nearby Hotels
US$118
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$147
US$141
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Auberge du Pecheur(Sint-Martens-Latem)
US$121
US$118
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$83
US$81
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Torenhof(Sint-Martens-Latem)
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$110
US$87
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
US$111
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Adoma(Ghent)
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (244)
Filter reviews
244 results
Traveller rating
210
31
2
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
210
31
2
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsb bhigh qualitythe ownerpersonal servicespacious roomlucebreakfasthousehospitalitycomfortghentrestgentcoffeechocolatetastetable
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 244 reviews
Reviewed 24 October 2013

An absolute delight to stay here. A beautiful property, elegantly and flawlessly built and maintained with a warm reception and homely feel throughout. I've stayed in hundreds of hotels for business and pleasure, and I think this is the nicest of them all!

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Winnerpenny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Luce V, Owner at B&B Cimbarsaca, responded to this reviewResponded 27 October 2013

Thank you Tony for the "nicest" review I ever had :) Luce

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2013

Very last minute booking, hostess really helpful and welcoming, fabulous room, well appointed and spotlessly clean. Breakfast was very good with lots of choice. Shame this was only a stop over on our way home from Bavaria would have liked to stay longer.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Donna P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Luce V, Manager at B&B Cimbarsaca, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2013

Thank you very mutch for this excellant review! Hope you can stay longer next time :) Luce

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2013

Staying for only one night we experienced a fantastic standard all round.being so close yo Gent there is LOADS to do,a good choice for all tastes,Kotrik is also not far and is my personal favourite.the room was to a very high standard,spotless and with all you need,breakfast also was faultless,great time hope you enjoy your stay when you book a room.

Room Tip: We stayed in room 3 with the choice of a shower over a bath,this suited us.
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ATravellingLaura
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Luce V, Owner at B&B Cimbarsaca, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2013

Thank you very mutch for this great review :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2013

We have just returned from spending 3 nights in this B&B. an amazing place to stay. Much thought has been given to this old mayor's house keeping its original characteristics with tasteful decoration. A lovely place with a splendid hostess. Great value

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PennyE65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Luce V, Owner at B&B Cimbarsaca, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2013

Thanks for this wonderful review! I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. The hostess Luce

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2012

We searced for a accomondation near the Gavare there we planed to and watch the superprestige cyclocrossrace.
We were happy to find a bed close to the track. But when we arriaved and met the hostess and got installed with bikes and everything we all felt that this is to good to be true.
Super service och a generous consern for ouer wellbeing. The room is just super, the breakfast is also so good.
I will be back for sure, this time with my hole family.

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Iron_Abe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Luce V, Owner at B&B Cimbarsaca, responded to this reviewResponded 22 November 2012

Thank you very much! You make me so happy with this wonderfull review! Looking forward to see you again with your family!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews