We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Modern great value property”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Morpheus

Quiet Location
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Quiet Location
Private Road Safe Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
9 reviews
Quiet Location
Private Road
Safe Area
Entrance
Entrance
Living Area
Living Area
Living Area
Kitchen
Dining Area
Dining Area2
Pool Side
Private Pool Area
Private Pool Area
Pool By Night
Master Bedroom
Second Bedroom
Loft Room Sofa Bed
Main Bathroom
En-Suite Bathroom
Larnaca Promenade
Mackenzie Beach
My Six Year Old, Dipping his toes in the pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Tersefanou, Larnaka District

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Androulla...
1 review
“Modern great value property”
Reviewed 29 October 2013 for a stay in August 2013

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in this villas, it is modern and clean and very spacious. I went with my children and husband and we found it very relaxing and loved having our own private pool. We found the owner and his family very accommodating and were always available to answer any questions or issues that we may of had. Would definitely stay there again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Dec 2013
Many thanks Androulla for your review, so happy you and your family enjoyed staying at my place. Yep having a private pool is great, In the summer its a brat way to cool down without leaving the property.
Peter
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 22 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Pool / modern House with modern Facilities
Liked least: Need a car to travel to the house
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Dec 2013
Hi Lewis and Vasoulla, many thanks for the review. So glad were please with the facilities.
Peter
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 9 September 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Dec 2013
Thanks Jody.
peter
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$80
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing