We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
“Relaxing week away”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Morpheus

Quiet Location
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Quiet Location
Private Road Safe Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Very good
9 reviews
Quiet Location
Private Road
Safe Area
Entrance
Entrance
Living Area
Living Area
Living Area
Kitchen
Dining Area
Dining Area2
Pool Side
Private Pool Area
Private Pool Area
Pool By Night
Master Bedroom
Second Bedroom
Loft Room Sofa Bed
Main Bathroom
En-Suite Bathroom
Larnaca Promenade
Mackenzie Beach
My Six Year Old, Dipping his toes in the pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Tersefanou, Larnaka District

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
4.5 of 5 bubbles Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Alvechurch
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 November 2013 for a stay in September 2013

5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: Relaxing atmosphere of complex
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Dec 2013
Thank you Chris for you review, Im glad you guys had a great holiday.
peter
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
emmyv3
Level Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Loved staying here!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013

I'd definitely stay here again, I would hire a car unless you're up for walking a fair bit every day if you go out! The area is so quite so it's ideal for families. Having a local store at the end of the road was very handy but for a bigger shop it was lovely to go into the main area where the shops are. The villa itself was very nice indeed, cannot find anything bad to say about it!

5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
4 of 5 bubbles Location 4 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Dec 2013
Emma, Thanks very much for your Review, Yes it is better to have a car so you can venture out but as you say it's so quiet, great for families.
Peter
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Androulla...
1 review
“Modern great value property”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 October 2013 for a stay in August 2013

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in this villas, it is modern and clean and very spacious. I went with my children and husband and we found it very relaxing and loved having our own private pool. We found the owner and his family very accommodating and were always available to answer any questions or issues that we may of had. Would definitely stay there again.

5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
3 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Dec 2013
Many thanks Androulla for your review, so happy you and your family enjoyed staying at my place. Yep having a private pool is great, In the summer its a brat way to cool down without leaving the property.
Peter
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013

5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 4 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
3 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
4 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: Pool / modern House with modern Facilities
Liked least: Need a car to travel to the house
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Dec 2013
Hi Lewis and Vasoulla, many thanks for the review. So glad were please with the facilities.
Peter
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 September 2013 for a stay in July 2013

5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
4 of 5 bubbles Location 4 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
4 of 5 bubbles Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Dec 2013
Thanks Jody.
peter
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$78
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing