We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very high quality of accommodation”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
RuralSuite Hotel - Apartamentos
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Cascante
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
Reviewed 12 January 2013

A modern resort employing a variety of environmental initiatives. The fixtures and decor were modernistic. The rooms were o f a good size and the beds were comfortable. That and being in a country setting made for a restful sleep.

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HOK_50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RuralSuite, Director de Recepción at RuralSuite Hotel - Apartamentos, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2013

Dear customer,

Thank you for your words!

We work hard to make your stay confortable and we are pleasure to read this lovely and kindly words!

See you on next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (75)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 13 of 75 reviews

Reviewed 27 September 2012

Our suite was modern, stylish and well designed with everything you could need. The jacuzzi was great fun and there were beautiful views. Staff were incredibly nice and helpful. I really can't fault this place. We will definitely go back.

Stayed: September 2012
1  Thank Susie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RuralSuite, Director General at RuralSuite Hotel - Apartamentos, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2012

Dear guest,

Thank you very, very much for dedicating your time to write an opinion about our hotel, it was really very kind of you. We are looking forward to see you again here!

Thanks again for your consideration, and best regards from RuralSuite Hotel-Apartments****

RuralSuite team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2012

The online photos of the appartments left us thinking it was going to be a boring site but in fact it was perfect for what we wanted - the appartment had more than ample room for 4 adults and 2 children and a good outdoor sitting area as well as plenty of indoor space and a very well appointed kitchen for having meals as and when we needed them. The bedrooms are very good and so too the bathrooms. Everyone running the site was very helpful and the rabbits loved being fed our leftover carrots and the jacuzzi was perfect for the children to play in as the weather was very hot.

Room Tip: the 2 bedrooms were 1 double and 1 double with up to 3 children
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ann g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RuralSuite, Director General at RuralSuite Hotel - Apartamentos, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2012

Dear Client,

Thank you very much for your comment, and also to dedicate a few minutes to express your oppinion about our hotel.

We would like to inform you that we are working on our web development no to give this impression (by creating new features and contents, showing new photos...). We hope you like it when we finished.

We are really glad to read that everything in our suites (bedrooms, bathrooms, and indoor space in general) and outside of them (ouutdoor jacuzzi, people who works here.. And also our little rabbits!) was ok for you.

We hope to see you again enjoying here with us.

Thanks again for your time.

Best Regards,


RuralSuite Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2012

the staff all spoke excellent English, which helped when our Spanish failed.
the photos don't do it justice, we expected concrete blocks, and the buildings are, but the care and styling and well appointed rooms were much lovelier than we expected. All four of us adults said the same when we chatted about it. There was very little it lacked, maybe a few utensils in the kitchen and maybe some microwave dishes. But we cooked plenty, relaxed, the kids loved playing in the jacuzzi and spent a day with some of the Spanish kids, learning, laughing, bouncing on the trampoline, meeting the rabbits and feeding them, watching the chickens and counting their eggs, whilst the parents and Grandparents chilled.

and we even got to see some of the Olympic Golds being won!

Self catering accommodation is limited in Navarra, we have been visiting for 10yrs now, and this place was a gem.

We will be back there next year.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank nikki_g_Uk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RuralSuite, Director General at RuralSuite Hotel - Apartamentos, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2012

Dear guest,

First we want to thank you very much to dedicate a few minutes to write a comment about your experience in our hotel.

We have taking note about your suggestion (to have more utensils in the kitchen, and also some microwave dishes); and we are reallly happy to read that everything seems to has been perfect in your holidays with us. We are working so hard everyday to provide the best possible experience to our clients, and we promise you, this is the best reward to us: exceeding our guest expectations.

See yoy next year then, you will be very welcome again!

Many thanks for your attention.

Best regards,

RuralSuite Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2012

A group of 4 stayed here recently. I had chosen it for its location near to the Bardenas Reales, and for the fact that it was out of Tudela. Ruralsuite was situated off a main road, with the gorgeous village of Cascante about 2km away. It had the feel of "work in progress" in that it was not quite finished yet. We all felt it had enormous potential - for example the water feature at the front of the grounds. Check-in was extremely helpful, friendly and efficient. Our apartment was furnished to a very high standard and we were told by the owner how everything worked. There was free wi-fi, and places to park.Nothing was too much trouble for him.That evening we ate at the restaurant - again the service was good and all of us found the food to be OK for the price, but nothing special. For that reason we weren't tempted to go back the next night.
The rooms were good value but at 12 euros each for breakfast, none of us were tempted, which is a shame.All in all, if you want a quiet location this will suit you, You will need a car to get to any shops, supermarket etc. Shopping in nearby Cascante is limited (which added to its appeal).

Room Tip: I don't think you would be disappointed with any room - they were all well located with a high s...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ootytooty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RuralSuite, General Manager at RuralSuite Hotel - Apartamentos, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2012

Dear Client,

First of all, I want to thank you so much for your comment, It was very kind of you to dedicate a few minutes to us and our hotel.

Just to inform you that RuralSuite team has been working very hard all this time to improve all the details related to your "work in progress" feeling, specially in gardening.

In case of the restaurant prices, we respect your opinion (of course), but we can´t offer to our clients the same high quality meal at a low price. The same with the handmade breakfast.

Anyway, thanks a lot again for your kind words, and for your positive and also constructive feedback.

We definitly hope to see you again in the future.

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Miguel M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RuralSuite, Director de Recepción at RuralSuite Hotel - Apartamentos, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jean D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Cascante
4.6 mi away
Sercotel Hotel Tudela Bardenas
4.6 mi away
AC Hotel Ciudad de Tudela
19.2 mi away
Hospederia de Alesves
Hospederia de Alesves
#1 of 1 in Villafranca
149 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.5 mi away
Hotel Bed4U Tudela
Hotel Bed4U Tudela
#1 of 6 in Tudela
557 reviews
4.4 mi away
Pago de Cirsus
Pago de Cirsus
#1 of 1 in Ablitas
110 reviews
8.9 mi away
Hotel Restaurante Maher
Hotel Restaurante Maher
#1 of 2 in Cintruenigo
36 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to RuralSuite Hotel - Apartamentos? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about RuralSuite Hotel - Apartamentos

Address: Carretera Tudela Tarazona km 7.7, 31520 Cascante, Spain
Region: Spain > Navarra > Cascante
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Cascante
Price Range: £113 - £157 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — RuralSuite Hotel - Apartamentos 4*
Number of rooms: 9
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
RuralSuite Hotel-Apartamentos**** is set in a charming natural environment , in a quiet private state of 25.000sq meters surrounded by many pine and olives trees. We are located in Cascante, NAvarra, just few minutes from the lively city of Tudela and very close to the famous Natural Park of Bardenas Reales and the theme park SendaViva We are very glad to present an innovative concept in eco-tourism, based on the respect for all and everything. It was originally a livestock farm that has been totally refurbished into a boutique style hotel, keeping always in mind three fundamental features: Quality, Accessability and Respect for the environment. We offer a different type of tourism, where all the areas and rooms are totally accessible and adapted for persons with limited mobility. We have 9 suites, each with a different arrangement, from 40 to 115sq meters, with 1,2 or 3 bedrooms and also 1 ot two toilet. All of them features a modern and trendy design (which includes an exclusive colorful and contemporary works of art of great artist Ismael Loperena) that helps to create a cozy atmosphere being totally inclusive and adapted for people with disabilities. Each suite features: - 40-inch TV with USB port - Air conditioning and heating in all rooms) - Electric shutters and sliding doors - Fully equipped kitchen (dishwasher, induction hobs, microwave - convection and appliances) - Telephone for internal and external use - Bell connected for emergenciesColumn tubs in every suite and bath with steam shower and chromotherapy in suites with two bathrooms (Suites 1, 5 and 9) - Outdoor terrace with table nad chairs " ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LoveHolidays, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your RuralSuite Hotel - Apartamentos reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing