We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely house, perfect holiday”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
37 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Costa de Antigua, Fuerteventura, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 37 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Gavntj
Selkirk, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Lovely house, perfect holiday”
Reviewed 3 weeks ago for a stay in July 2018

Just back from 2 wonderful weeks at Las Claudias. This house has everything you need for a great holiday, full kitchen, great BBQ, good Wifi and really comfortable beds. Helen's available if you need to contact her. The welcome pack was a really nice touch. Ideal place for a relaxing, comfortable family holiday. We hope to return.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jul 2018
Thanks for your review and for being the perfect guests, hope to see you soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Great Family Villa”
Reviewed 10 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018

We booked because we are looking to buy in the area and we liked it so much we are hoping to buy one in this complex.
There were only two of us but it is plenty big enough for a large family or several couples.
We enjoy walking so this place was ideal with Caleta De Fuste centre being a 25 minute walk down the seafront promenade but for the less energetic there is a bus stop only 50 yards away and then you are there in 5 mins.
The villa was spotless and there was a bottle of wine, some ham, milk and rolls waiting for us on arrival, which I thought was a lovely touch. Helen and Russell were very approachable and always on hand if needed.
Thanks!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jun 2018
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay, and thanks for a lovely review
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karen R
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Stayed feb 24th - 3rd mar”
Reviewed 8 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018

This villa has everything. Beautiful location. Clean bright and modern this is our second stay. Helen is wonderful and if you need anything she is more than happy to help. Thank you we will be back again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Mar 2018
Hi Karen and Rob so glad you enjoyed your stay again, hope to see you soon!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jill R
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent”
Reviewed 29 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Thank you for use of your lovely villa Helen. Even tho weather was wild and windy at times we still had an amazing holiday. We would definitely like to come back in the future. Thanks again for your all help you offered. Hope to be back soon.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Jan 2018
Was great meeting you all, and next time I hope the weather is back to normal!!!! Hope to see you again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ocean1211
Chelmsford, United Kingdom
1 review
“Las claudias”
Reviewed 2 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Great house modern with all the amenities
Ideal for families
So easy to get to from the airport.
Close to shops & a great supermarket and town but away from the hustle and bustle. The owners were so helpful from arrival to departure
We had a fantastic 3 weeks
Book without hesitation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Dec 2017
thanks for your review, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Margaret...
Whitley Bay, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Winter break”
Reviewed 12 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

We spent a lovely week here and the house had everything possible that we required. Would certainly go back again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Nov 2017
Thank you for your review, it was a pleasure meeting you, hope to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“An amazing week”
Reviewed 25 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Booked this villa we had an amazing week. Upon arrival the villa was beautiful it was clean,there was a bottle of wine and some fresh bread and ham and cheese,tea coffee and milk, so no rush to go shopping. Unpacked and enjoyed the outside dining. The pool was perfect. Thanks for the use of your villa Helen hope to use it again in the future

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Nov 2017
So glad you had a good trip and thank you for leaving the villa as you found it, hope to see you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing