We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Było rewelacyjnie:)”
Review of Ziemowit

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Ziemowit
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Jarnoltowek
Reviewed 13 July 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Wanda K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (39)
There are newer reviews for Ziemowit
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

29 - 35 of 39 reviews

Reviewed 5 July 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: w pokojach na zachód jest piękny widok-panorama Jarnołtówka i gór,na wschód widok lasu śpiew ptaków
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Iwona G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: W upalne dni w pokojach od wschodu jest przyjemniej.
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Zofia J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
13  Thank 399Anna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: Jeżeli komuś zależy na ładnym widoku to pokoje od strony Jarnołtówka polecam i 3 lub 4 piętro winda...
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Hubert S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Service
7  Thank Joanna L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
15  Thank Pitt107
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Jarnoltowek
20.0 mi away
Hotel Slezan
Hotel Slezan
#1 of 2 in Bruntal
4 reviews
6.9 mi away
Hotel Olimp
Hotel Olimp
#1 of 1 in Prudnik
10 reviews
24.4 mi away
Villa Elise Park Pension
Villa Elise Park Pension
#1 of 2 in Stronie Slaskie
116 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
No photo provided
Hotel Mineral
#2 of 4 in Zlate Hory
1 reviews
3.6 mi away
Hotel Aspen
Hotel Aspen
#1 of 4 in Glucholazy
31 reviews
12.7 mi away
No photo provided
Penzion Modry Jelen
#1 of 1 in Vidnava
1 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ziemowit? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ziemowit

Address: Jarnoltowek 204, Jarnoltowek 48-267, Poland
Region: Poland > Southern Poland > Opole Province > Jarnoltowek
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Jarnoltowek
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Ziemowit reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing