We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“disappointed.”

Hotel San Catarino Cabanas
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel San Catarino Cabanas
Ranked #11 of 26 Palenque B&B and Inns
Reviewed 14 January 2013

The main reason you stay at a hotel is security. During our stay here, we had multiple friends have items stolen from the rooms here. Cameras, phones, cash, shoes. And the hotel did nothing about it.

The place was beautiful, the pool was amazing, the location was perfect, but when stuff goes missing and they dont take responsibilty, terrible.

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Ramsayone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (4)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Reviewed 25 March 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank Luis S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Дарья М
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank KateVargas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Palenque hotels
3.6 mi away
Hotel Mision Palenque
Hotel Mision Palenque
#4 of 34 in Palenque
571 reviews
1.1 mi away
Boutique Hotel Quinta Chanabnal
0.9 mi away
Kin Balam Cabanas Palenque
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Chan-Kah Resort Village
Chan-Kah Resort Village
#6 of 34 in Palenque
637 reviews
2.6 mi away
Hotel Chablis Palenque
Hotel Chablis Palenque
#2 of 34 in Palenque
620 reviews
2.5 mi away
Hotel Maya Tulipanes Palenque
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel San Catarino Cabanas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel San Catarino Cabanas

Address: Carretera Zona Aqueologica, KM 2.5, Palenque 29960, Mexico
Region: Mexico > Southern Mexico > Chiapas > Palenque
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 26 B&Bs / Inns in Palenque
Price Range: £23 - £34 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel San Catarino Cabanas 3*
Number of rooms: 29
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Hotel San Catarino Cabanas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing