We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Captain's Ridge ocean view stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Enjoy the ocean view while dining
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Enjoy the ocean view while dining
Enjoy the ocean view while dining Sail boat passing. Photo taken from the dining area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
8 reviews
Enjoy the ocean view while dining
Enjoy the ocean view while dining
Sail boat passing. Photo taken from the dining area
Watch the boat pass by from the dining area
Enjoy the ocean view from the kitchen windows
Kitchen / washing area in background
Kitchen pantry providing extra storage
Living Room
Living / Dining Area with background ocean view
Master bedroom
Another view of the master bedroom
Watch the ocean view without having to leave the bed
Watch the boat pass by from the master bedroom
Walk-in closet in master bathroom
Master bathroom with his & her vanity bowls
Second bedroom
Another view of second bedroom
Another view of Second bathroom
Another view of second bathroom with 6ft wide shower area
If you are lucky, you may see a double rainbow
Photo taken from apartment
Photo taken from apartment
Photo taken from apartment
Enjoy the sunset while dining
View the sunset from the master bedroom
Sunset view
Sunset from the apartment
Sunset from the apartment
Sunset from the apartment
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Island Harbour, Anguilla

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
slyce3284
Basseterre, St. Kitts
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Captain's Ridge ocean view stay”
Reviewed 20 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Yolande was most hospitable.. Met us at the airport and took on a quick shopping before we got settled. We stayed an extra day which was easy to handle.. The view is awesome, if you're looking to be away from the crowd then this is your spot.. I would recommend to anybody

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
19 May 2017
It was indeed a pleasure serving you as I totally enjoyed having you at Ocean View. Many, many, thanks for taking care of the place like if it is your own. It was left in immaculate condition. Our doors will always be open to you. I do hope you come back soon so that we can continue to find ways to positively improve your experience in Anguilla.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
lewis1239...
Norwich, Connecticut
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Awesome”
Reviewed 12 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

A beautiful home and a gracious host. Place was spacious and clean and quiet. Yolanda "the host" made our stay comfortable and enjoyable. Would definitely recommend her and are looking forward to going back next year
Lewis & Annie

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Mar 2017
It was a privilege to have Lewis and Annie as my guest. They are a quite fun loving group and I look forward to serving them next year. May the memories of your vacation always keep you warm :) Yolande
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GlobeTrot...
1 review
Reviewed 25 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Mar 2017
My dear friends,

Many thanks for the great review. I hope to see you again soon when you pass this way.

Wish you the very, very best.

Regards,

Yolande
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing