We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“KIds Boot Camp”
Review of Laser-Mayhem

Laser-Mayhem
Ranked #1 of 2 things to do in Foxdale
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: Outdoor 'Fun in the Forest', Call of Duty Style Laser-Mayhem operates 2 sessions daily 0930-1200hrs and 1300-1600hrs, small and large groups welcome and you don't need a big group to book.
Useful Information: Activities for young children, Activities for older children, Food available for purchase, Bathroom facilities, Lockers / storage
St Johns, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“KIds Boot Camp”
Reviewed 8 August 2014

My 10 year old attended the full day boot camp in July, he loved it and said to me in the car afterwards that it was "The BEST camp i HAVE EVER BEEN TO!!!!!" He loved every aspect of it and has been using his patrolling/ambush skills when playing out at home.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Breandor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

382 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    376
    6
    0
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 7 August 2014

Had family over from Sheffield and had a fantastic few hours being like a kid again Carl was an excelant organiser and host

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Jkiom29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Isle of Man
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Totally fantastic!”
Reviewed 5 August 2014

We took our 8 year old for his birthday and had the BEST time ever. The mix of other people there, whom we didn't know (at the start!) were perfect for our small group of 4 and not just a game for the kids, us adults had a super time too. You don't have to be ultra fit and able to run, just hold a gun, point, shoot and have fun. We will definately be back again (maybe even without the kids!). Very addictive and competitive and tonnes of fun - ITS A MUST, give it a go.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Manxie2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
douglas, Isle of Man
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Something for Everyone”
Reviewed 5 August 2014

I have been twice. The first time we had the place to ourselves as it was hired out for a friend's stag. The second time we joined a group as we were just two adults and two kids celebrating the young fella's birthday. Both times the staff were excellent. They catered to each group successfully—both times! If you don't like the mud then don't go, but a good pair of weatherproof boots and they take care of the rest! A good laugh with the adults on our own, and fantastic with the kids getting them involved and making the whole experience fun filled. An excellent job of listening to what you want over the phone and matching you up with a group session that has everything you need. Highly recommended.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank john d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rotherham, United Kingdom
1 review
“first visit will be going again”
Reviewed 3 August 2014

our first laser trip did not no what to expect but we all enjoyed it well organised will be going again
the staff and set up were brilliant thanks

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank Alan P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Laser-Mayhem also viewed

 

Been to Laser-Mayhem? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing