We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Relaxing, green and private”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Paradera Park Aruba
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Paradera
Certificate of Excellence
Berghem
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Relaxing, green and private”
Reviewed 18 May 2014

We had an enjoyable time . Everything was perfect. Everybody was very kind and friendly. We had everyday a lot of fresh and clean towels. Next time when we come back to Aruba it Will be defently paradera park again.





  • Stayed May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Zaidsush
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

443 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    342
    85
    8
    8
    0
See reviews for
85
266
20
10
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (56)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Coral Springs, Florida
Level Contributor
26 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 May 2014

This is a very lovely property. The attention to detail and very good esthetic taste of the owners is evident everywhere. The pool is a small Oasis, the rooms tastefully decorated and the warm friendly atmosphere can't be beat. We only stayed for one night we wish it had been longer. We will return soon.

Room Tip: Get a room poolside. The property is quiet so no concerns about noise.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 2sunseekers33065
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
West Caldwell, New Jersey
Level Contributor
35 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 April 2014

I recently stayed here for three nights. The rooms were well appointed and faced a central courtyard with pool. My studio was a good size and could sleep three. Grounds are well maintained. Deb and Henk are very helpful.

It is off of Route 4 and you really need a car when staying here. There are two well placed signs after leaving the traffic circle from Route 4 to help you with turns.

Room Tip: I was happy to stay on the first floor, it allowed for easy access to the street and my parked car.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank John_07006
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Den Bosch, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
27 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 April 2014

We enjoyed our stay in Paradera Park and Aruba very much. The accomodation, in our case a two room appartment (suitable for four people) was very comfortable and complete with a good size kitchen, airco and a nice private terrace. The appartment was very clean, thanks to the wonderfull cleaning ladies. We think the size of the appartment is perfect for two people, there is a second double bed in the bedroom, so one should consider having no privacy bedroom wise if you are in a party of four.

There is a nice pool and the area around the pool is very well laid out, green, with beautiful colourfull flowers, a very quiet place and great for relaxing.

The owners, Debby and Henk are very friendly and helpfull and really understand the word hospitality. We received very valuable information about the island, restaurants, points of interest etc. from them. A big compliment to Henk and Debby!

You really need a car to go to Oranjestad, to the beaches, to the shops, restaurants etc. But all these attractions, shops, restaurants etc. are only a short drive by car, like 10 to 15 minutes, so absolutely no problem. And after experiencing the buzz and hectic of the beaches, high and low rise hotel areas on Palm Beach and Eagle Beach is it great to go back to Paradera, to the peace and quietness. No better place to relax!

We certainly recommend this small scale accomodatio

Room Tip: Two room appartment (suitable for four people) has only one bedroom with two double beds!
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Kim Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Orleans, Louisiana
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 March 2014

What can we say, our trip to Aruba and especially Paradera Park was amazing! After a debacle with passports (long story), we ended up arriving at Paradera Park 6 days earlier than expected. Our wedding plans had to be completely rearranged for Aruba as opposed to where we originally planned to go. Henk & Debbie were extremely gracious hosts & upgraded our room to help with what we were going through. They were both so warm & understanding. They also immediately helped with names of people that could help us plan our last minute beach wedding. They gave us very good recommendations with restaurants and places to go on the island. Our room (117, 2 bedroom Suite) was very spacious and clean. We enjoyed Paradera Park so much that we found ourselves torn between going out or spending a lot of our time there. On our wedding day, we returned to a room full of hand picked flowers scattered on the floor, a bottle of champagne, & flowers in the shape of a heart on our bed! Very sweet! The pool area is beautiful & couldn't be any more relaxing. The location is more inland, and away from the high rises which was perfect for us. We were not into the touristy side of the island and those 'cheesy' hotels. In Aruba you really need to rent a car anyway to see the whole island so a ten minute drive to PP was no big deal. It was truly a hidden oasis and we couldn't have asked for anything more! Thank you Debbie & Henk!!

Mandy & Daren

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Mandy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Madison, WI
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 March 2014

Love this place - we've stayed here several times now, because Henk & Debbie are the best hosts and it's just so very relaxing. A wonderful place to stay! The recent improvements are nice, everything is clean and refreshing. We highly recommend Paradera Park!

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank TallieMadison
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Larochette, Luxembourg
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 March 2014

Paradera Resort is a wonderful quit place in Aruba. The room are spacious, clean and well furnised. The garden is very special with all kind off places where you can sit in the shade or sun what you want.
Paradera Resort is allocated a 10 min card drive from Oranjestad and a bit further away from the hectic of the High rise so a rental car is necessary.
We stayed for 4 weeks here in February / March and last year in November and we currently are coming back here.
The owners Debby and Henk do a great job and are very helpful with all kind of things.

Room Tip: you cannot make a mistake here.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Jos R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Paradera
3.7 mi away
MVC Eagle Beach
MVC Eagle Beach
#6 of 24 in Palm - Eagle Beach
837 reviews
3.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Resort Aruba - Beach Resort & Casino
Holiday Inn Resort Aruba - Beach...
#17 of 24 in Palm - Eagle Beach
2,999 reviews
3.0 mi away
Renaissance Aruba Resort & Casino
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.5 mi away
Hilton Aruba Caribbean Resort & Casino
Hilton Aruba Caribbean Resort & ...
#13 of 24 in Palm - Eagle Beach
465 reviews
3.6 mi away
Amsterdam Manor Beach Resort
Amsterdam Manor Beach Resort
#5 of 24 in Palm - Eagle Beach
2,190 reviews
3.9 mi away
Aruba Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino
Aruba Marriott Resort & Stellari...
#9 of 24 in Palm - Eagle Beach
5,696 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Paradera Park Aruba? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Paradera Park Aruba

Property: Paradera Park Aruba
Address: Paradera 203, Paradera, Aruba
Region: Caribbean > Aruba > Paradera
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Paradera
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Paradera Park Aruba 3*
Number of rooms: 17
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
When in search of an intimate oasis in Aruba that combines boutique charm with an easy access location, Paradera Park delivers this and much more. The award-winning resort is commended for unobtrusive service, immaculate property and rooms, range of amenities, and quiet yet central location, this hidden gem is the perfect place for a vacation or business trip in Aruba. With just 17 rooms providing the ultimate comfort and an extremely high level of privacy and tranquility, this is the perfect hideaway. Paradera Park is locally referred to as The Tropical Oasis, set in 2000m2 of tropical gardens in which the accommodations are privately tucked away. Without distractions, the resort provides the opportunity to kick back and unwind. This is vacation on a highly personal, wonderfully intimate scale. All Studios and Suites are tastefully decorated and offer all the comforts of home. Overlooking the lush tropical gardens, all are equipped with King-size beds with crisp luxury linen, en suite bathroom with walk-in shower, plush towels & exclusive Aruba Aloe toiletries. Fully-fitted kitchen with Illy espresso machine, safe, hairdryer, iron, cable TV, fast and reliable in room Wi-Fi and phone with free local calls. Easily discover Aruba’s numerous beaches with our complimentary beach chairs & cooler. Daily Housekeeping will ensure you return to a fresh room, the Reception desk is open daily and here you are welcome to discover the islands hotspots or local hidden treasures. Our staff can make reservations for trips, tours, car rental, restaurants and give you any advice or assistance you may need, call a taxi, or just pop in for a chat, some chilled water or a great cup of coffee. Whether your stay is for business or leisure, we strive to make your time in Aruba truly memorable! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Odigeo, Priceline, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Paradera Park Aruba reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Paradera Park Hotel Paradera

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing