We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good Rooms Good Value for money”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
OC Hotel Villa Adriana
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Villa Adriana
Stuttgart, Germany
Level Contributor
61 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Good Rooms Good Value for money”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 September 2012

Very nice hotel on the road from Tivoli to Rome in Villa Adriani. Coming from Tivoli it is on the right side. The hotel is new and has nice rooms with good bathrooms. Good parking possibilities. The service was very friendly. The receptionists spoke English well and were very helpful. The breakfast was (by Italian standards) good. And above all, the price was very reasonable. We planed to stay one night, but we stayed 3 nights. By the way: If you come by car, it is quite easy to visit Rome from Tivoli. Follow the road from Tivoli to Rome to Rome until you reach S. Maria del Soccorso (30 min) and take the underground 'Linea B'. You will be at the Colloseo in 20 minutes.

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Paul H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

211 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    61
    92
    49
    8
    1
See reviews for
22
101
4
41
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Wellington, New Zealand
Level Contributor
35 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 July 2012

Although on the main road we did not hear the traffic. This hotel is ideal for visiting Tivoli and Villa Adriana - a real gem.

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 666rosie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Canyon Lake, California
Level Contributor
55 reviews
50 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 May 2012

Rooms are modern although fairly small, quiet, very clean, reasonably priced, staff very friendly and helpful. We would recommend this hotel for a stay in the Tivoli area. We had a car so access to the sights of Tivoli was easier than if you had to rely on public transport

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Brobb100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bangkok, Thailand
Level Contributor
117 reviews
49 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 January 2012

After visiting the Adriana gardens I was looking for quiet place for the night.
Reception was very helpful and in no time was already in the room.
Shower is small but have all the needed amenities.
Bed is comfort and the hotel is very clean and new.
Breakfast was nice and have enough varieties of things.
Check out was smooth.

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DGSmanila
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Villa Adriana
2.6 mi away
Victoria Terme Hotel
Victoria Terme Hotel
#1 of 15 in Tivoli
4.0 of 5 bubbles 581 reviews
3.0 mi away
Grand Hotel Duca d'Este
3.0 mi away
Idria Hotel
Idria Hotel
#2 of 15 in Tivoli
4.0 of 5 bubbles 176 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Bed&Breakfast Villa  Adriana
2.1 mi away
Torre Sant'Angelo Hotel
0.8 mi away
Hotel Cristallo
Hotel Cristallo
#5 of 15 in Tivoli
3.5 of 5 bubbles 95 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to OC Hotel Villa Adriana? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about OC Hotel Villa Adriana

Property: OC Hotel Villa Adriana
Address: Via Nazionale Tiburtina 130, 00010 Villa Adriana, Tivoli, Italy
Region: Italy > Lazio > Province of Rome > Tivoli > Villa Adriana
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Villa Adriana
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — OC Hotel Villa Adriana 4*
Number of rooms: 24
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This OC Hotel is only a 5-minute drive from Hadrian's Villa archaeological site, and 5km from the A24 and A1 Motorways. It offers rooms with an LCD satellite TV and free Wi-Fi. Rooms come with contemporary decor and have an elegant feel. They are air conditioned and soundproofed, and offer a minibar. The en suite bathroom provides a hairdryer and toiletries. OC Hotel Villa Adriana features a stylish lounge with dark leather sofas, and a mix of classic and modern furnishings. Staff at the 24-hour reception can provide tourist and travel information. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Agoda, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your OC Hotel Villa Adriana reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing