We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“highly recommended in Amed”

Review of Katana Villa

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
73 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Bunutan, Karangasem, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 73 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Chinese (Simplified) first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Japanese first
Norwegian first
Swedish first
Any
English first
buenviaje...
兵庫
1 review
Reviewed 22 March 2012 for a stay in October 2011
Google Translation

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Mar 2012
私はその日あなたは彼女と一緒にカタナヴィラで予告なしに到着した覚えています。それは我々にはゲストがなかったと私はリフォームを走り回っていると私の肩に私の猿(いつものように)と深い掃除をしていた時であった。あなたはヴィラトリップアドバイザーで写真のように美しかったかどうかを確認するために見て回ることができればあなたが丁寧に尋ねたあなたの目は晴れやかされました。あなたがいつか来て一緒にグループを取得したいと思いますので、日本での友達を表示するために写真を撮ることができれば、あなたは尋ねた。私は正直にその日が来るだろうと思ったことはありませんが、あなたは本当に写真を撮るの周り歩いている2つのくすくす笑いと喜びと笑いの方法は私の心に触れ、私の一日を作ったので私は気にしませんでした!その後、私の驚きに数ヵ月後には、予約のために私に連絡!あなたとあなたの友人は、私たちの最初の日本のグループでした!また、私はあなたの滞在について書いている素晴らしいブログに感謝したい!私達はあなたの復帰を楽しみにして多くの友人をもたらす!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Norwegian...
Larvik, Norway
1 review
Reviewed 14 August 2011 for a stay in November 2010
Google Translation

Value Cleanliness
Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Friends
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Aug 2011
Vi er glad du likte oppholdet ditt! Faktisk var du en av våre første gjester på Katana Villa. Takk for at du anbefale oss til alle. Det var også flott å ha din søster og hennes venner som besøker oss nylig, og jeg fikk faktisk å møte dem fordi jeg var i byen på den tiden, så det var deilig. Om Shuto ape, vi nylig bygget en fin lukket habitat for ham og det er der han holder seg når vi har gjester nå. Jeg vil legge ut et bilde snart…så ingen flere å trekke hår .. haaa!! vi alle ser frem til ditt neste besøk!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gabriele0...
Siena, Italy
Level 5 Contributor
62 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 November 2010 for a stay in June 2010
Google Translation

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Feb 2011
E 'stato un piacere avervi a Katana Villa!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing