We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Joined trip advisor to write this review!”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Casalbordino
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Camping Village Santo Stefano
Reviewed 30 May 2014

We actually joined trip advisor to write how amazing this camp site is! We stayed only two nights but we had the best time ever.
The camp setting is beautiful, camping area is all very clean and well looked after, plenty of space on the freshly cut grass. The beach is a 30 second walk away with lovely sand and loads of room. Behind you is the beautiful Italian countryside and agriturismo.

The facilities were superb, toilets all clean and they even supply toilet paper which is unusual for an Italian camp site - it's the little things that count! You can see the pictures of the pool - awesome. Lovely food in the restaurant all local and cheap as chips. Must try the Calamari - so good.

Staff - best thing about this place seriously. Everyone says the staff were helpful on these types of reviews but these guys really were incredible, putting in loads of extra work to sort out anything we needed and they really went out of their way to tell us all the best places to go and see. Every one of them were great from the incredibly helpful receptionists, to the lovely bar lady and even the smiley pool boy.

If we didn't have to go back to rainy England we would stay here forever. Thank you Camping Santo Stefano!

Charlie and Larissa

Room Tip: Good for camping in a tent as there are lots of little trees dotted around to provide shade.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CharlieCR2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (193)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 8 of 193 reviews

Reviewed 14 October 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Stefano M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017
Thank Patrizia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank Daniele T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Tony M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank robertaG3389AI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: sono tutte pulitissime e molto accoglienti, forse è consigliabile, ma solo per i più esigenti, scegl...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank fabianad75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Casalbordino
0.6 mi away
Sporting Hotel
Sporting Hotel
#1 of 2 in Casalbordino
88 reviews
10.8 mi away
Hotel Acquario
Hotel Acquario
#2 of 5 in Marina di Vasto
182 reviews
2.0 mi away
Centro Vacanze Poker
Centro Vacanze Poker
#60 of 505 in Abruzzo
422 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.5 mi away
Selene BeB
Selene BeB
#1 of 12 in Casalbordino
18 reviews
0.9 mi away
Camping Verdemare
Camping Verdemare
#2 of 10 in Torino di Sangro
33 reviews
0.4 mi away
Agriturismo Santo Stefano in Rivo Maris
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Camping Village Santo Stefano? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Camping Village Santo Stefano

Address: Contrada Santo Stefano 4, 66021 Casalbordino, Italy
Region: Italy > Abruzzo > Province of Chieti > Casalbordino
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Speciality Lodging in Casalbordino
Price Range: £23 - £108 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 63

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing