We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“November 4th, 2017”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Your Kids are going to love this room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
31 reviews
Your Kids are going to love this room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 16
Indian Point, Missouri

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 31 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
maryenye
Bella Vista, Arkansas
1 review
“November 4th, 2017”
Reviewed 6 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

We stayed in condo 45 Saturday night and absolutely love the place! The condo is very clean and we plan to come back very soon with the kids!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Nov 2017
Hey Mary,

Thanks for the review! We can't wait to host you and your little ones again soon!

Best,
Heidi
Rockwood Resort
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Candace G
1 review
“Fall retreat”
Reviewed 30 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Wonderful rental. Setting was beautiful. Management accommodated is with an early check in, which was much appreciated. We had a fantastic trip, with plenty of room for seven people.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mom4Boyz2...
McAlester, Oklahoma
1 review
“Group Trip”
Reviewed 23 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We recently stayed here with our church youth group. It was very quiet and BEAUTIFUL! Minutes from Silver Dollar City and a quick backroad trip to the strip. We look forward to staying again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sarahlutt...
Tulsa, Oklahoma
1 review
“Wonderful Condo”
Reviewed 22 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We stay at this condo every time we visit Branson! There is no where else we'd ever stay! It's close to SDC and is set in a peaceful setting on the lake! It's definitely our home away from home!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cioneill
Kansas City, Missouri
1 review
“Beautiful condo, great location!”
Reviewed 11 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Gorgeous condo - new, very clean, and comfortable. Lots of pillows, blankets, and towels. The patio area was great. The location is convenient and we loved the morning views. Quiet area. We cooked and there wasn't anything we needed that wasn't already there - lots of pots/pans and tupperware. We could have used with a few more large bowls for storing things that we'd brought with us. My only other suggestion would be the addition of a standing fan in the bunk bed room. I would absolutely book again!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kris1412
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great weekend getaway! ”
Reviewed 20 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Met our friends for a quick weekend getaway and it was the perfect place to stay! The condo was spacious, clean and had everything we needed! The kids loved the pool and the lake was just a short walk. There's a quick mart right up the road where we were able to get live bait and a few snacks.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Aug 2017
Thank You for your review, we look forward to seeing you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CourtRF
Elizabethtown, Kentucky
1 review
“Wonderful accommodations”
Reviewed 16 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Rockwood Resort was the perfect place for our family vacation. The condo was spacious, updated, and best of all, clean. They provided family size shampoo, conditioner, and soap, as well as dishwasher tabs, trash bags, and other necessities. They were very generous with the number of towels and washcloths in each bathroom. Having a washer and dryer in the unit was also very convenient. The pool was nice and well maintained. My only complaint with the unit was that the bunk beds were rather squeaky.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;