We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Not worth it. There are better hotels in surrounding”
Review of Sporthotel 2

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Sheregesh
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Sporthotel 2
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Sheregesh
Reviewed 5 January 2014 via mobile

Makes sense to take if there no other hotels available. "Soviet style", not convenient. Hot and cold water are always swapped, beds are not cozy, plugs are located in weird places, breakfast is very simple.
Overall cost for room is higher than competitors.
Located not far from slopes. Nice views.

  • Stayed: December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alexey K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (33)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 7 of 33 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Не во всех комнатах вайфай ловит. У подруги еле еле ловился сигнал.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kolyuzhnova
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Den_Fisher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank bsn1969krbr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Оба раза окна выходили на улицу, не во двор. Номер Люкс - конечно лучше Стандарта. Большой, две...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank MaxGreek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Armine A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Нет нормальных номеров! Паркинг для машин - откопай для себя сам называется! На первом этаже вобще ж...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ксения И
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sheregesh hotels
2.3 mi away
Grunhof Hotel & Restaurant
Grunhof Hotel & Restaurant
#1 of 5 in Sheregesh
43 reviews
0.0 mi away
No photo provided
Hotel Kedrovaya
#4 of 5 in Sheregesh
1 reviews
0.4 mi away
No photo provided
Hotel Shoriya
#5 of 5 in Sheregesh
4 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
Hotel Olga
Hotel Olga
#2 of 35 in Sheregesh
68 reviews
0.0 mi away
Akvilon Hotel
Akvilon Hotel
#12 of 35 in Sheregesh
25 reviews
2.4 mi away
Snezhny
Snezhny
#2 of 23 in Sheregesh
18 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sporthotel 2? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sporthotel 2

Address: Sheregesh, Sheregesh 652971, Russia
Region: Russia > Siberian District > Kemerovo Oblast > Sheregesh
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Sheregesh
Hotel Class:3 star — Sporthotel 2 3*
Number of rooms: 48

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing