We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Two nights in a great hotel”
Review of Hotel Zamecek

Hotel Zamecek
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Zamecek
Ranked #1 of 3 Raspenava B&B and Inns
Reviewed 11 July 2013

My brother found out that our great, great , great grandfather came from this town so I wanted to see it. My wife and I decided to stay at the Hotel Zamecek. It was located in a beautiful park like setting with a small swimming pool, tennis court and two ponds one with about six trout in it. The grounds were beautifully kept(large trees, bushes and in the summer flowering bushes) with walking paths all around. The room was big with a comfortable bed and a sitting area. The bathroom was large with a shower. The dinning area had a small bar with plenty of tables. The breakfast came with the price of the room and was buffet style(wonderful). We stayed for dinner and had a great meal(Ask for the dark beer Kozel Cerny). The staff was friendly, they except cc and the currency is Czech not Euros. Free covered parking. Carl & Stella

Room Tip: We had one on the street but it was quiet and we had a view of the village. Having a view of the ga...
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Carl N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (14)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Zamecek
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 10 of 14 reviews

Reviewed 9 June 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
Thank Zdeněk R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank silarovas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank lkrist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Dušan V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Peonka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2016
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2016
4  Thank Dresco14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Hotel Zamecek? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Zamecek

Address: Fuchikova 500, Raspenava 464 01, Czech Republic
Region: Czech Republic > Bohemia > Liberec Region > Raspenava
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 B&Bs / Inns in Raspenava
Price Range: £27 - £40 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Zamecek 3*
Number of rooms: 18
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Hotel Zamecek reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing