We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful fresh authentic food in a perfect location”
Review of Seabreeze Ceningan

Seabreeze Ceningan
Price range: US$45,000 - US$80,000
Cuisines: Indonesian
Description: Nice view,poolbar,swing,hommock,beach,relaxing on the beach,good food,indonesia food,westen food,coktail hsppy hour 4 oclock until 7.30 pm
Restaurant details
Description: Nice view,poolbar,swing,hommock,beach,relaxing on the beach,good food,indonesia food,westen food,coktail hsppy hour 4 oclock until 7.30 pm
Reviewed 30 June 2016 via mobile

We stopped here by chance and didn't expect the lovely meal that we were served. So fresh and tasty for a low price. Not top shelf food, but lovely. Very friendly service. Worth a stop for lunch.

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank Dburkenoyfb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (477)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

268 - 272 of 477 reviews

Reviewed 29 June 2016 via mobile

Beautiful food, lovely service, great location at a good price. We were staying at The Palms Ceningan and ate here everyday as the Palms was too expensive. They had enough variety on the menu and we never had a bad meal. All was delicious. They provide bean bags if you want to sit on the sand and enjoy your food or just to sit and have a beer and admire the view. I spent some hours here reading my book drinking there beautiful fruit juices in a comfy bean bag. Thanks for the memories Sea breeze

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank Sherrie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 June 2016

Nusa Ceningan and Lembogan are renowned for their top-quality seaweed, mostly exported to produce expensive cosmetics. However, here at Sea Breeze Warung you can also have an exotic an very tasty seaweed salad. Feels so right with the seaweed farmers harvesting right in front of the restaurant - acre to plate. My partner had a very good tuna steak - catch of the day - and I also had perfectly done gado gado as my main course. A bintang and fresh coconut water completed the evening.

The service was attentive and some reggae covers of popular songs fitted the vibe well. Hard to find better value for money on Ceningan.

Date of visit: June 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Great-Escapist
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 May 2016 via mobile

Staff were lovely and attentive, the place overlooks the channel and you can watch the seaweed farmers during low tide, watch the sunset over Lembongan and relax in the hammock with a beer. Food was great and there was plenty to choose from.

Date of visit: May 2016
Thank mmeganjjane
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 May 2016

Sea Breeze Warung is one of favourite places to eat, drink, swim and relax. Everyday I spent on the island I was here at least once a day! The food is by far the yummiest, cheapest traditional indo food on the island, along with iced tea, bintangs and fresh coconuts. I love you that you can pop down into the warm waters of chanel for a quick dip, sit back in the bean bags and hammock to relax and its always very peaceful. This place is a hidden treasure on the side of the road of Ceningan Island, somedays you will have it all to yourself which is lovely and the sunset views are great!

Date of visit: February 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Brooke C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Seabreeze Ceningan also viewed

 
Nusa Lembongan, Bali
Nusa Ceningan, Bali
 

Been to Seabreeze Ceningan? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.