We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Family run hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Restaurant Vecchio Forno
Ranked #1 of 1 Cortaccione B&B and Inns
Reviewed 21 June 2013

My friend and I stayed here in May (21 to 25). Kataryna and her family were lovely. Price per night was very good (included breakfast which was a feast each morning of the 4 days we stayed). We took the option of dinner for an extra €10 and again we were fed way beyond the price. Rooms were comfortable and clean. Was also a 10 minute drive from Spoleto. Would use again.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank modee50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (55)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Restaurant Vecchio Forno
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 9 of 55 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: prenotate perchè le camere sono poche.
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Suillo_1956
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Teiguif52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Mauro C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank gufettagioiosa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
Thank robizacc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
Thank Centauro16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Cortaccione
2.7 mi away
Albergo Paradiso
Albergo Paradiso
#1 of 2 in Monteluco
101 reviews
2.5 mi away
Athena Hotel
Athena Hotel
#24 of 29 in Spoleto
95 reviews
2.7 mi away
Albornoz Palace Hotel
Albornoz Palace Hotel
#4 of 29 in Spoleto
532 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 mi away
Hotel Charleston
Hotel Charleston
#6 of 29 in Spoleto
555 reviews
0.2 mi away
Boni Cerri Hotel
Boni Cerri Hotel
#15 of 29 in Spoleto
53 reviews
4.7 mi away
La Fattoria
La Fattoria
#7 of 29 in Spoleto
173 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Restaurant Vecchio Forno? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Restaurant Vecchio Forno

Address: Via della Spina 48, 06049 Cortaccione, Spoleto, Italy
Region: Italy > Umbria > Province of Perugia > Spoleto > Cortaccione
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 B&Bs / Inns in Cortaccione
Price Range: £47 - £53 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Hotel Restaurant Vecchio Forno 2*
Number of rooms: 14
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We have 14 beautifull and very brightly rooms. Each one has its own bathroom and air conditioning.Our rooms are fully accessible and barrier free.We allow our 4-legged friends, of course The restourant-pizzeria can accommodate more than 200 people and is equipped with a large outdoor area and a lounge for parties and banquets.It has no architectural barriers and is equipped with a special area for children, both internal and external. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Hotel Restaurant Vecchio Forno reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing