We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Seebuel(Wolfgang)
US$215
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$204
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$254
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$242
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$217
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$196
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bunda(Davos)
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$159/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$281
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$253
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$266
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$202
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hotel Concordia(Davos)(Great Value!)
US$114
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$94
Official Site
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Edelweiss Davos(Davos)
US$159
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$135
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Villa Surlej(Wolfgang)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (193)
Filter reviews
193 results
Traveller rating
114
69
6
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
114
69
6
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat place to staytrain stationwould stay againenjoyed my stayhotel restaurantski roomnice hotelsaunaguestsdavoscomfortbusesconferenceheinz
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 193 reviews
Reviewed 30 July 2015

The small rooms are perfect for a short period, the personal is kind, the restaurant is very good, the wellness is clean and has a nice view on the mountains.
The locations is perfect, between Davos and Klosters.

Room Tip: Althogh the hotel is near a main street and the RhB, the rooms are quiet.
  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Carmine D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2015

We booked a budget room and we got an upgrade. We stayed in a newly decorated room. Spacious and modern room. We also ate at the restaurant. The food was delicious. All the members of staff were very polite and friendly. The hotel is situated along the main road and near the train line but it did not bother us. We really enjoyed our stay there.

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Gabrielle H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2015

A group of skiers enjoyed a very pleasant 4 night stay at Kessler's Klum hotel. The staff was very pleasant and hospitable, answering countless questions and providing excellent guidance for touring the area. Our room was very comfortable with a good view of the mountains. Both dinner and breakfast were included with our stay and were very good. The location is very convenient to both bus and rail. We would easily stay here again.

  • Stayed: March 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Chip T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2015

A simple, traditional Swiss hotel on the outskirts of the town of Davos. The rooms and the hotel itself offer all the necessary amenities. The restaurant serves amazing food and the service is impeccable.

The friendliness and professionalism of the staff really made the experience pleasurable!

  • Stayed: February 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank EarthGopher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2015

We only stayed one night in a small room for two people but for one night it was totally fine and had everything we needed. It is very cosy! The wifi is a little spotty so you do have to be patient with it. It is free however and gets better the closer you are to the main lobby/restaurant.

It was nice that they had a heated ski room for our gear and shoe warmers. Service is great! We were personally shown to our room (I forgot to ask this man for his name) but the same man greeted us in the breakfast room the next morning to ask us how our night was. Very lovely service.

The breakfast spread is very good! Large selection of dried fruit, musli, cheese, and bread. The bread and cheese is so good, I wanted to keep on eating more but was so stuffed!

The hotel is very convenient and located across from the Wolfgang bus stop. We took the #1 bus which is the bus that drops you off right in front of the Davos ski hills, and less than a five minute walk from the train. With your ski pass or hotel room you get free rides on the bus.

  • Stayed: February 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Rita W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews