We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
PremierInn.com
£35
Trip.com
Lol.travel
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,657)
Filter reviews
1,657 results
Traveller rating
699
509
256
102
91
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
699
509
256
102
91
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hungry horse the pub milton keynes no lift lovely location bletchley park attached restaurant a ground floor room family room restaurant next door reception staff good nights sleep plenty of parking comfortable room short stay night's sleep one night stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
295 - 300 of 1,657 reviews
Reviewed 9 August 2021

Sited next to a lake , it has its own (shared possibly with the adjacent pub) water feature. We received a friendly reception with information about dining and apub next door. The room was not air-conditioned , but had a large fan . The equipment and room facilities were usual premier , but tv channels seemed to be very few compared to other premiers we have stayed at lately

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank colin g
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 9 August 2021 via mobile

As regular visitors to Premier inns all over the country we arrived expecting the usual friendly service and super clean rooms. The person who served us was abrupt and rather rude and when we later asked for an extra hand towel we were refused. The room was somewhat clean but cobwebs hanging from the ceiling and dusty skirting boards, dusty coat hangers showed a lack of attention to detail. Breakfast was not good we went to McDonald's the second and third mornings. Had this been our first stay at a Premier Inn it would be our last. Moreover as a disabled person, the disabled parking is ridiculous the parking bays had no extra width at all, exactly the same width as a normal parking place. Anyone with a wheelchair or requiring extra room to enter or exit their car is out of luck. This is easily the worst Premier Inn we have stayed at.
ps the bed was comfortable.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 819lancel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 August 2021

We stayed here the night prior to visiting Bletchley Park. The hotel is well situated next to a lake with a nice walk round the lake.
This is an average Premier Inn, clean, friendly staff good location.

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank andjanRotherham
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 August 2021

Thank you! We were part of a Wedding Party staying at Furzton Lake Premier Inn on 23/24 July. I think I speak for us all. Ryan and Team, you should be very proud ! Helpful, cheerful and hard working which did not go unnoticed. Rooms very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was delicious, again with friendly, helpful staff. Would definitely stay again and recommend to others. Val

Room tip: Rooms on 2nd floor are hot in summer. 1st & 3rd floor rooms are cooler.
Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank valbY7330BH
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 27 July 2021 via mobile

Great hotel with amazing staff, got to the hotel early and was allowed into our room straight away. Nice comfortable room and a bargain at £35.
Location is amazing with a beautiful lake to walk round and an hungry horse right next door with great staff and food.

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank stevesparkes12
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews