We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Brilliant Relaxing Stay.”
other travellers have booked this property
Innis Chonnel Cabin
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Innis Chonnel Cabin
View from the jacuzzi Relax in the spa
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
41 reviews
Innis Chonnel Cabin
View from the jacuzzi
Relax in the spa
Lovely mood lighting in the evening
Decking area to back of cabin
Double bedroom
Open plan kitchen with fridge and a freezer
The bathroom
Sunny day in the living area
The living area
Play area nearby for the kids
Lovely day on Loch Awe
Innis Chonnel Castle on Loch Awe
Loch Awe view from the high point
Dalavich shop and cafe Xmas 2014
Avich Falls
Lovely walk round th Avich Falls, Dalavich
Hot Tub
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Dalavich, Argyll and Bute, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 41 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Kyle R B
1 review
“Brilliant Relaxing Stay.”
Reviewed 20 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Excellent price for amazing views and cosy cabin. Hot Tub was great to get into after a days walking. Would also recommend to hire a boat and go over to the castle on Loch Awe, Village shop does great breakfast also.
Will be staying again for sure!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Feb 2018
Thank you for your review, I am pleased you enjoyed your stay and would love if you returned.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stay69211...
1 review
“Mr and mrs”
Reviewed 21 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Really enjoyed our stay as did our two dogs, they had a blast. Cabin was perfect for us, very clean and well equipped. Met john a few times and he was very helpful, nothing was to much trouble. The hot tub is a must and John made sure it was in tip top condition. We would recommend a stay here and we will be back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Aug 2017
Thank you very much for your review, I am very pleased you enjoyed your stay and would love to see you again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
15 Jun 2017
Thank you for your review, I am glad you ebjpyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
kat1979s
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Wonderful”
Reviewed 3 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

I've already recommended this place to a few friends, and will definitely return before summer is out.
Set in an ideal location, and just a few minutes walk from the stone beach.
The cabin itself is lovely, the views of the loch from the hot tub make it just perfect.
The kitchen is fully equipped with everything you would need for cooking.
Another plus point is that it isn't deep in the woodland so midges weren't a problem sitting out on the balcony, as they can get particularly bad up there in the height of summer, the chimenea helps with that also.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jun 2017
Thank you for your review, I am very please you enjoyed your stay and would love you to return.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mick S
2 reviews
“Fantastic location, awesome village and great people.”
Reviewed 30 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Just returned from spending the spring bank holiday weekend in Dalavich. What a great little community there is here :). I could honestly go on and on about how much we enjoyed our weekend as everything was perfect. :)

We will certainly be back!!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jun 2017
I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay, we would love to see you return.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
2 Jun 2017
Thank you or your review I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kaye S
South Shields
2 reviews
“Great place to stay”
Reviewed 8 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Came with my husband and 2 children aged 12 and 6. Very lovely and comfortable cabin. Hot tub was great as was the scenery and the site. I also got my dates mixed up and after emailing John was able to change for us luckily as hadn't been booked the following days. My son fished the whole time we were there and my daughter loved the tree swing and the big playing field. Will definitely be coming back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 May 2017
Thank you for your review , I am pleased we could accommodate your dates and the kids had such a great time. We look forward to your return.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing