We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Campo de Reyes(Tafalla)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
Hola Tafalla(Tafalla)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$93
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$90
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Beratxa(Tafalla)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Free cancellation until 22/07
US$58
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$56
Expedia.com
View Deal
Hostal Arotza(Tafalla)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (61)
Filter reviews
61 results
Traveller rating
35
23
1
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
35
23
1
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 61 reviews
Reviewed 11 July 2015

For anyone visiting the region of Navarra by car there is very little more to ask for. The management is extremely helpful and available round the clock. Very quaint location, plenty of parking space, well furnished rooms and extremely good value for money.

I recommend the Hospedaje very strongly.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Serge9989
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2014 via mobile

Have stayed before in fiestas so came back for 2 nights. They have added a couple of rooms but not lost anything, particularly the friendliness and warm welcome. It remains the best place in town and particularly good for fiestas.

  • Stayed: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Rampikino
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2013

Have stayed twice for August fiestas and on both occasions have found the staff and service to be excellent. The owners are very, very friendly and helpful and did all they could to make our stay enjoyable.

Close to the centre but quiet enough to sleep, this is a great location for August fiestas.

We will be back.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rampikino
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2013

We found the hotel to be very comfortable, clean and only a 5 minute walk to the centre of Tafalla. The breakfast is a large continental buffet and was more than adequate. Despite our very limited Spanish and the hosts limited English with the aid of his smart phone he was able to provide us with clear instructions on what to visit in the area including Pamplona, San Sebastian and Olite, and importantly where to park.
Tafalla had little to offer us except for bars and restaurants where again we had little difficulty making ourselves understood.
I would recommend this hotel to anyone who want to drive around the area, from memory even San Sebastion was only a little over an hour away and well worth visiting.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank StephenJ482015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2012

in april this year i booked a double room for the 27 of august which was confirmed by the hotel .the hotel has just e mailed me to cancel the booking 08 08 12 i find this very dissapointing.tafalla is a small town and i will have trouble finding suitable accomodation at this late date

Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
1  Thank david p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews