We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (9)
Filter reviews
9 results
Traveller rating
4
2
2
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
4
2
2
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 9 reviews
Reviewed 8 May 2017

Lovely spacoous rooms and comfortable beds
My only colaint was that there was no lift and being partialy disabled this caused a problem for me
You only have tp step out side to be by the sea
Plenty of good food amd resteraunts including a tale away right next door who do a range of meals and will deliver them to your hotel room

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank susanswadkins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2016 via mobile

It was easy to find with our free Android navigation. There is enough private parking area.
The host is a hard working friendly man. He carried our luggage to our room. We choose for view at the garden. We are enjoying breakfast every morning at our balcony.
The furniture is pretty new and there is a fridge. The matrasses are good for me and my wife, no conplaints. The internet is fast enough to stream television from my home. The shower is hot.
I asked to owner if I could wash our car at the parking, but he offered to do it for us for free.
The location is perfect to go out for dinner at night, the beach is in front and it's about 30 mins driving to palmbeach Vai.
If we would visit Sitia again, we would take this again for sure!

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Hans S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2015

Stayed there for 2 nights with my family and friends. The positives are: The rooms inside are completely new, with modern furnishings, fully equipped kithenette with brand new appliances and airconditioning. They have a beautiful sea view that you can enjoy only very early in the morning, till 7.00 am or in the afternoon from 18.00 onwards. Also you have free wifi with decent signal if you want to check your mails but not for streaming. The appartments are located in the town of Siteia so you are close to shops, restaurants and bars. The beach of Siteia suitable for swimming is just across the street.
The negatives are: The rooms are facing east so in the morning when the sun comes up it is very hot and you can not sit outside because there is no tent on the balcony or even keep your windows open while you are having breakfast in the kitchen area. The rooms were not very well cleaned. You could not walk without shoes. The matresses were hard and made it difficult to sleep. The balcony was too narrow for a family of four and the balcony doors were old with broken locks and no soundproof. You can hear everything from the tavernas just across your room.
Overall though I often visit Siteia, I would not stay there again.

Room Tip: Choose sea view room if you don't mind the noise.
  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Maria C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews