We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ticked our boxes”
Review of Au P'tit Creux

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Au P'tit Creux
Ranked #1 of 1 Ychoux B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 24 December 2013

If you are looking for avocado bath oil and gourmet dining this is probably not for you BUT if you are looking for a friendly staff environment at all levels, simple food at excellent prices AND you are dog owner this place is ideal with walks all round without having to get back in the car. The property is a little dated but far from the point of spoiling your stay. It ticked all our boxes/

Room Tip: I think all rooms are about the same but if you have dogs ask for aroom close to the small salon whi...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Scotcher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martine P, Gérant at Au P'tit Creux, responded to this reviewResponded 27 December 2013

Dear customer, all the staff thanks you for having taken time to leave a so positive comment.
Looking forward to welcoming you again, do not hesitate to contact us by telephone or by e-mail so that we organize a pleasant second stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (88)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 15 of 88 reviews

Reviewed 19 June 2012

A Good Position Close To The Motorway Heading To or From Spain


Nice Resturant and Freindly Staff

Breakfast Nothing Special but more than adequate

A perfect stopover

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Larryauto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Thank proffitantoine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PARATGE M, Propriétaire at Au P'tit Creux, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Ne vous posez pas de question - Allez-y ! faites nous confiance.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank martinecarreras
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PARATGE M, Propriétaire at Au P'tit Creux, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Caroline C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Nicolas B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sylvie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PARATGE M, Propriétaire at Au P'tit Creux, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ychoux
8.0 mi away
Le Grand Gousier
Le Grand Gousier
#1 of 1 in Saugnacq-et-Muret
55 reviews
23.7 mi away
B&B Hotel Bordeaux Mios
11.9 mi away
Le Relais
Le Relais
#5 of 11 in Biscarrosse
125 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
17.0 mi away
Hotel La Forestiere
Hotel La Forestiere
#7 of 11 in Biscarrosse
164 reviews
7.8 mi away
Lakeside
Lakeside
#3 of 4 in Parentis-en-Born
61 reviews
15.3 mi away
Pierre & Vacances Residence Le Domaine de Gascogne
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Au P'tit Creux? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Au P'tit Creux

Address: Rue Bremontier, 40160 Ychoux, France
Region: France > Nouvelle-Aquitaine > Landes > Ychoux
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 B&Bs / Inns in Ychoux
Price Range: £58 - £79 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Au P'tit Creux 2*
Number of rooms: 37
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com and Ebookers so you can book your Au P'tit Creux reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing