We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Priceline
£691
Go to your Happy Price
Adaaran Select
£417
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,765)
Filter reviews
4,765 results
Traveller rating
3,192
962
339
149
123
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
3,192
962
339
149
123
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ocean villa sunset restaurant fish main bar hudhuran fushi our waiter beach bar surf break adaaran select our honeymoon banyan restaurant all inclusive package beautiful island lunch and dinner water sports sri lanka curries
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1,469 - 1,474 of 4,765 reviews
Reviewed 22 October 2019

Well, what can I say about this beautiful Island and the staff that run it, we arrived on the island on the 8th of October 2019 for 10 days and was blown away by the service food and the accommodation we stayed in the beach bungalow number 118 which was a perfect spot with a very spot of the beach, the bungalows are very spacious and they are cleaned twice a day with clean beach towels every evening.
The food is plenty full with so much choice and the staff go out of their way to accommodate your every need with a very big smile, nothing is ever to much trouble for them, thank you for such a great holiday experience

Date of stay: October 2019
2  Thank Flyshazza123
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Michael d, General Manager at Adaaran Select Hudhuran Fushi Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2019

Dear valued Guest Flyshazza, greetings from sunny Maldives and thank you for the review! We are delighted that you had a great experience and found everything you need for the perfect vacation on our island and are glad to note that your recent stay at Adaaran Select Hudhuran Fushi created such a memorable and magical time for you. We hope you will pay a return visit to us in near future. Best regards from the Maldives!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2019

This is very nice resort. Very family friendly. My family love this resort. My kids love the swimming pool. Very big. Beach also very beautiful. Food also fantastic. Vegetarian choices available so we very happy. We will visit again.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Vikram S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Michael d, General Manager at Adaaran Select Hudhuran Fushi Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2019

Dear valued Guest Vikram, greetings from sunny Maldives and thank you for the review! We are delighted that you had a great experience and found everything you need for the perfect vacation on our island and are glad to note that your recent stay at Adaaran Select Hudhuran Fushi created such a memorable and great time for your family. We hope you will pay a return visit to us in near future. Best regards from the Maldives!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2019 via mobile

It is actually paradise we enjoyed a lot there it a beautiful place with lovely staff especially himanshi and dharam singh they are too good ,they are doing a great job it was a first experience of our and definitely we will come back here with our family
Food and service is just perfect.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank _neha1246
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Michael d, General Manager at Adaaran Select Hudhuran Fushi Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2019

Dear valued Guest Neha, greetings from sunny Maldives and thank you for the review! We are delighted that you had a great experience and found everything you need for the perfect vacation on our island and are glad to note that your recent stay at Adaaran Select Hudhuran Fushi created such a memorable and great time for you. We hope you will pay a return visit to us in near future. Best regards from the Maldives!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2019

We had a wonderfull stay, A Huge Thanks to Mehdi & Katie who helped us with so many things & made our stay memorable!!!! The resort has alot of activities to offer.
We stayed in the Beach Villas & the view was beautifull. 10/10 Simply Wonderfull.

Date of stay: October 2019
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Kenny707
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Michael d, General Manager at Adaaran Select Hudhuran Fushi Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2019

Dear valued Guest Kenny707, greetings from sunny Maldives and thank you for the review! We are delighted that you had a great experience and found everything you need for the perfect vacation on our island and are glad to note that your recent stay at Adaaran Select Hudhuran Fushi created such a memorable and magical time for you. We hope you will pay a return visit to us in near future. Best regards from the Maldives!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2019

An amazing resort, lovely food, and ambiance at all the restaurants. Service was to the point, thanks to Mehdi who welcomed us and made us feel like home.
had a wonderful time at the beach and the swing adds on to the aesthetic view.
10/10

Date of stay: October 2019
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank MarshaMoraes20
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Michael d, General Manager at Adaaran Select Hudhuran Fushi Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2019

Dear valued Guest Marsha , greetings from sunny Maldives and thank you for the review! We are delighted that you had a great experience and found everything you need for the perfect vacation on our island and are glad to note that your recent stay at Adaaran Select Hudhuran Fushi created such a memorable and magical time for you. We hope you will pay a return visit to us in near future. Best regards from the Maldives!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews