We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Booking.com
Adaaran Select
£417
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,763)
Filter reviews
4,764 results
Traveller rating
3,191
962
339
149
123
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
3,191
962
339
149
123
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ocean villa sunset restaurant fish main bar hudhuran fushi our waiter beach bar surf break adaaran select our honeymoon banyan restaurant all inclusive package beautiful island lunch and dinner water sports sri lanka curries
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1,459 - 1,464 of 4,764 reviews
Reviewed 26 October 2019 via mobile

Wonderful hotel in a great location, with superb a breakfast and lunch . Staff also very helpful !!! Specially Himanshi Rawat is very helpful n very polite!!! Grill fish thai chicken was very delicious love the food !!!

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank asif13502
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Michael d, General Manager at Adaaran Select Hudhuran Fushi Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 27 October 2019

Dear valued Guest Asif, greetings from sunny Maldives and thank you for the review! We are delighted that you had a great day of experience and found everything you need for the perfect day on our island and are glad to note that your recent stay at Adaaran Select Hudhuran Fushi created such a lovely time for you. We hope you will pay a return visit to us in near future. Best regards from the Maldives!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2019 via mobile

Himanshi is so perfect and lovely hostess we enjoy every thing and we recommend coming here ... and well will be back ... good and testy food and every thind is sooooo good ... and my waiter ibrahim was too good

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank 396ahmedj
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Michael d, General Manager at Adaaran Select Hudhuran Fushi Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 27 October 2019

Dear valued Guest Ahmedj, greetings from sunny Maldives and thank you for the review! We are delighted that you had a great experience and found everything you need for the perfect vacation on our island and are glad to note that your recent stay at Adaaran Select Hudhuran Fushi created such a memorable and good time for you. We hope you will pay a return visit to us in near future. Best regards from the Maldives!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2019 via mobile

The staff of this resort was very good like Dharam singh and Himanshi in banyan restaurant the stay was good room decor is good , you have lots of options in Indian food and beach bars are also good services of the bar tenders are awsm

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank sandeep22354
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Michael d, General Manager at Adaaran Select Hudhuran Fushi Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 26 October 2019

Dear valued Guest Sandeep, greetings from sunny Maldives and thank you for the review! We are delighted that you had a great experience and found everything you need for the perfect vacation on our island and are glad to note that your recent stay at Adaaran Select Hudhuran Fushi created such a great time for you. We hope you will pay a return visit to us in near future. Best regards from the Maldives!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2019

We spend 5 days here with all food and drink included as part of the package.The food was varied most nights and virtually anything and everything available , quality of food was excellent.This place had it all with young couples , families , middle aged couples and some older people and from all parts of their world.Don’t forget to pack some wet boots for snorkeling as the coral can be quite sharp.We had Garden rooms by the surf break and were very happy with them , the overwater cabins were quite isolated from most things , the current in the water can be quite strong and life jackets are supplied in each room.All the staff were excellent , and will sure to visit again.Weather was also excellent.

Room tip: Beach view cabins are more central and newer , BUT don’t get too close to the 24 hour bar as this could be quite noisy in the evening.
Date of stay: October 2019
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ailsa B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Michael d, General Manager at Adaaran Select Hudhuran Fushi Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 26 October 2019

Dear valued Guest Ailsa, greetings from sunny Maldives and thank you for the review! We are delighted that you had a great experience and found everything you need for the perfect vacation on our island and are glad to note that your recent stay at Adaaran Select Hudhuran Fushi created such a great time for you. We hope you will pay a return visit to us in near future. Best regards from the Maldives!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2019 via mobile

The best trip we have ever had. One of the best resorts with great hospitality. A shout out to Himanshi, Mr. Dharam Singh & iyaaz for taking good care of us at the restaurant.
Lots of variety in food, Great bars & awesome beaches.
Would love to visit again.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank 979vishalm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Michael d, General Manager at Adaaran Select Hudhuran Fushi Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 26 October 2019

Dear valued Guest Vishalm, greetings from sunny Maldives and thank you for the review! We are delighted that you had a great experience and found everything you need for the perfect vacation on our island and are glad to note that your recent stay at Adaaran Select Hudhuran Fushi created such a memorable time for you. We hope you will pay a return visit to us in near future. Best regards from the Maldives!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews