We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“annual holiday”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Paradise Kings Club
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Khlorakas
Certificate of Excellence
Stourport-on-Severn, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
49 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“annual holiday”
Reviewed 22 February 2014

Just returned from our two week holiday at Paradise Kings Club. This is our third visit, and we found everything to be just fine. The staff, as always are polite and helpful, and everything spick and span in our apartment ( A301) which is above reception with direct access to the pool and gym. There is building going on along the road which did cause dust on the patio but we were far enough away for it not to spoil things.
We look forward to visiting next year and hope for the perfect weather we had this time, with people swimming in the outdoor pool, and also in the sea.

Room Tip: a301 has direct lift and stair access to indoor pool and gym, plus uninterrupted view to sea and get...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank 177margaretj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

189 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    104
    54
    14
    10
    7
See reviews for
65
94
3
1
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (49)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Barnstaple, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 February 2014

just returned from a week here-had a very relaxing week though we went the 1st week in feb they only just beginning to open up services on resort & whilst we were there shop was not open & restaurant opened on our 2nd night & the tavern also on our 2nd night (thought they closed early one night throughout our stay) but then again there was only about 6 people staying on the whole complex so don't blame then. The restaurant only opened in the evening, so we were a little upset to miss the breakfast especially as priced at 4 euros with a fantastic selection to choice from. we had to ask for the jacuzzi to be turned on aswell as not on, but nice indoor pool, sauna & steam room-worth spending a lazy hour or so in & meet some lovely local expats who are happy to give good advice. would highly recommend the food in the restaurant. the owner of the restaurant is extremely friendly & the food was amazing. was really made to feel welcomed. The chamber maids are also fantastic & came every weekday about 10.30am. My one main complaint about the accommodation is the beds....got to be the most uncomfortable beds every slept on....did not sleep well all week until I took the spare duvet & put on bed for extra comfort. we thought we'd try the pull out sofa- but it looked even worse. this was really my only complaint. the apartments where clean & well appointed. we didn't much appreciate either being woke up at 7am from the builder fixing the childrens pool....a little bit too early for wake up call.someone else as commented in a review below about the road....yes there are building next door-complex for chinese...but this really is not a problem.the road outside is not the best but the builders were working very hard to get this finished...so don't see this as an issue....all in all, we had a fantastic stay here..yes it was quiet, but a welcomed break. maybe don't rely on the services at complex if going jan or early feb (a car is very much needed) & maybe ask for some extra duvets if you don't like sleeping on a hard bed.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank anitafisher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Inverness, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 February 2014 via mobile

Once again a great place to stay. Even braved the outdoor pool this year - twice!! Warm, friendly welcome as ever from Andreos & Reema. Cyprus night in the restaurant was good fun & the food was excellent as always. Breakfast is great value & you have to try the scrambled eggs - they are still the best ever. Hopefully make it back again this November.

Stayed November 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank kirsty c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Norwich, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 February 2014

I have been going to Kings Club Paradise now for 4 years, I fell in love with the place right from the start. The staff are very friendly and fun, the housekeeping is the best around, the food is fantastic, (especially breakfast).
I agree that they haven't finished the upper part of the complex yet! but hey there are problems all over the world...... Give them a break.
I can't wait for our 3 weeks in september.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Angela S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
berkshire
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 January 2014

Had a Time Share here, worst thing ever AVOID. Staff so rude, complex looks like a building site, nothing good to say. Gold crown i dont think so. The only good thing was the maids, bless em so polite and prob treated like crap. The road out is terrible no lights on road and all uneven. Suppose to be refurbed after 5 Yrs what a joke nothing done. Everyone we spoke to said worst thing they had ever done. Thanks goodness we are out of there what a CON !!!!!!!!!!!

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank june k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
london
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 December 2013

We went back again to our apartment which is very good and quiet and you get a good nights sleep.

Since last year little as changed work still outstanding and looks as if it will be several years before the site is finally finished which is a big disappointment.

Little entertainment and few people so the holiday lacked atmosphere the cleaners were very good, staff who have been there many years are still very helpful the locals are great the cyprus people are what makes this a lovely place to go.

TV still not sorted limited channels and service charges are high,you really need a car to benefit from touring around and seeing the island fully, convenient from the airport and town centre a new shopping mall has opened in the town centre which added to the amenities.

Room Tip: The best rooms are higher up in phase 3 they have better facilities and views and are more modern.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank teddybear6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Colchester, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 22 October 2013

week stay a week.there was a indoor pool, a main pool with kids pool and deeper pool with deeper kids pool, which was very good.cleaners came in every day and a small super market, which wasn't that cheap, was a short distance by car.the food in the restaurant was very nice but i was quite empty.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Gabby D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Khlorakas
1.9 mi away
The King Jason Paphos
0.5 mi away
King Evelthon Beach Hotel & Resort
1.7 mi away
Azia Resort & Spa
Azia Resort & Spa
#42 of 88 in Paphos
478 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hilltop Gardens Hotel Apartments
1.3 mi away
Hotel St. George
Hotel St. George
#1 of 2 in Chlorakas
1,879 reviews
2.6 mi away
Alexander The Great Beach Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Paradise Kings Club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Paradise Kings Club

Property: Paradise Kings Club
Address: 67 Evangelos Florakis, Khlorakas 8132, Cyprus
Region: Cyprus > Paphos District > Khlorakas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Khlorakas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Number of rooms: 84
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Paradise Kings Club luxury apartments offer high quality holiday accommodation located in Melanos, Chlorakas with most apartments offering panoramic views over the Mediterranean sea. Offering both warm, friendly Cypriot hospitality and high quality service, Paradise Kings Club is suited to holiday makers of all ages. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Odigeo and Priceline so you can book your Paradise Kings Club reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Paradise Kings Club Hotel Paphos
Paradise Kings Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing