We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Unforgettable memories in the Andes!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Nanegalito, Pichincha Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Steven S
1 review
“Unforgettable memories in the Andes!”
Reviewed 1 May 2017 for a stay in June 2016

Thank you so much for incredible, relaxing and beautiful memories in the Andes! The house was very comfortable, spotless and perfect for the visit we had in mind. We were able to visit and hike the region, while enjoying nice and romantic dinners in the all-glass view on the dining room. Breakfast on the patio was truly magical!! We recommend this to anyone looking for a place to stay in the area! Unique and magical. Have fun :) and thank you again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
umbrellab...
Seattle, Washington
Level 3 Contributor
24 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Best Get-Away, True Peace and Quiet The Place to Yourself”
Reviewed 24 February 2017 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed in the 'smaller' guest house for an extended stay. It is huge. I have been visiting places in north-west Ecuador and Ecollacta is one of the best in terms of: comfort and space--the rooms, lounge area, balcony are truly spacious and immaculately kept; the owner Kamal gives the place a special touch: he came to the paved road to take us to the property which is up a long private track. His wife prepares incredible food, too. If you are a 'foodie', you will not be disappointed. The hot-water heaters for the showers and sinks were a nice touch. They had two very friendly, loved and well-behaved dogs. The views and tranquility are what I look for in a place, in addition to great birds in the garden, and this place was tops for all three. I highly recommend Ecollacta for its high-level of maintenance (beautifully kept gardens, immaculate house), friendliness of owner (Kamal is smart and helpful), and overall feel of safety and comfort while staying here.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AndreJaq
1 review
Reviewed 13 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gerd J
Quito
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 12 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bouvard S
Lyon, France
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 30 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing