We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A very pleasant stay”
Review of Park Langley

Park Langley
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Beckenham
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Park Langley
Ranked #1 of 4 Beckenham B&B and Inns
Reviewed 2 March 2013

I stayed two nights whilst on a training course in Bromley, this was a perfect base to get a great nights sleep and a lovely breakfast before going out to study.
The location was lovely and quiet but handy for getting around and the room was clean, comfy and suited my needs perfectly.

  • Stayed: February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cabbageboat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (91)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

38 - 44 of 91 reviews

Reviewed 20 February 2013

I stayed here fo 2 nights,and was made to feel very welcome.The room was well decorated and very clean-and the heating was on constantly.
Nothing was too much trouble for Jenny,she cooked breakfast at a time that suited me-and made an extra breakfast for a friend who visited me whilst I was staying there..
I would stay here again next time I am in the area-and would have no hesitation in recommending this B&B to anyone.
Thank you Jenny

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Doug S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2012

The visitor is greeted with a warm, sincere welcome by very capable, friendly hosts, Jennqy and Steve. The facilities are very clean, safe and cozy. The house is beautiful. The location of this B&B away from London makes it the perfect location for those looking for the quiet offered by this suburban area. Breakfast is served with a smile, professionalism and with heart as if the guests were long time friends. We stayed here two nights and hated to go. A 15 min walk to the station has you on a train and into London within 20 mins.

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DNP_DE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2012

We have now stayed twice in this b&b, each time for several nights. Friendly and efficient attention from Jenny and Steve, room comfortable and quiet. Well located near bus and train routes, with own parking. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Laforja
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2012

My partner and I stayed here just for one night , we were attending a 50th Birthday party in Bromley. Really impressed with the B&B and the owners Jenny and Steve were so welcoming and friendly. The house is beautiful in a very nice area and plenty of space to park your car off road. The breakfast was really nice . Plenty of cups of tea if you wanted. In all a lovely find and I am sure we will stay there again. Thankyou Jenny and Steve .

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RoyboySheffield
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2012

We stayed here on the 23rd & 24th September 2012. We found Jenny and Steve very friendly and helpful, Jenny gave us all the information that we needed to get into the centre of London. It was only a 15 minute walk to the station or you could get a bus at the top of the road. The location was ideal for getting around London. The accommodation was immaculate and the breakfast was lovely with a great deal of choice. i did leave my mobile charger in the room and it was no trouble at all for Jenny to post it on to me - Thanks Jenny it was really appreciated!! We will definately stay here again next time we are in London.

Jayne & Terry

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jayne K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2012

fantastic accommodation, excellent breakfast, very welcoming, clean and well kept rooms and bathrooms, great facilities . would recommend to anyone, well worth the stay, will be using them again, fantastic prices, ken & mel

Room Tip: large rooms
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 997melandken
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Beckenham
0.7 mi away
Innkeeper's Lodge Beckenham
1.9 mi away
Travelodge London Bromley
1.3 mi away
Travelodge London Crystal Palace
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
The Bromley Court Hotel
0.9 mi away
Goodwood Hotel
Goodwood Hotel
#4 of 4 in Beckenham
91 reviews
0.8 mi away
The Green Door
The Green Door
#2 of 4 in Beckenham
8 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Park Langley? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Park Langley

Address: 3 Whitecroft Way, Beckenham BR3 3AQ, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Greater London > Beckenham
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free Parking
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 B&Bs / Inns in Beckenham
Price Range: £50 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 5
Also Known As:
Park Langley Hotel Kent
Park Langley Beckenham, Kent

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing