We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Medina Serviced Apartments Canberra, James Court
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Quest Canberra(Canberra)
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
QT Canberra(Canberra)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,672)
Filter reviews
1,672 results
Traveller rating
345
633
413
175
106
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
345
633
413
175
106
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat locationspa bathbedroom apartmentmain bedroomcentral locationclose to shopsgood sizewalking distancewould stay here againwashing machinesecure parkinglounge roomnorthbourne avenuewar memorialaccommodationdryerroomy
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,266 - 1,271 of 1,672 reviews
Reviewed 15 August 2014

Very disappointed with the rude service received we from the reception. The property was average in condition. Was charged for the internet yet had prepaid in our booking. Was abused by the receptionist when checking out over the internet
.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank akudjura
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2014

Within walking distance of the CBD and many wonderful restaurants. Very close to taxi and bus stops and within 5 minutes walking distance to the Canberra Centre for great shopping. Also a flat 30 minute walk to the War Memorial from Medina Apartments which was an amazing experience (allow a full day to properly stroll around the memorial).

Room Tip: Ask for a quiet room
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Kim L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2014

Very happy with the apartment.Clean and beautifully presented.Great value for money.The online booking system was simple to use, and reception staff had all my details, ready for my check in when I arrived

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Shannon C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2014

Great service and a fantastic room at a great price. Would definitely recommend this place to anyone willing to stay in Canberra, it's literally 5 minutes away from everything and all the staff are incredibly nice.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Adam K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2014

This is the best and the reasonable hotel I spent time in Autralia. I liked it and specially my kids liked it. Specially the swimming pool, gym and sona. I will definitely come next time to this hotel and recommend every one who travels to Canberra to stay here.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jamaluddin H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews