We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Big Bus Sydney and Bondi Hop-on Hop-off Tour
2,250

Book in advance
from
£36.62
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience Sydney Harbour Bridge
from £36.62
More Info
from £21.23
More Info
from £76.95
More Info
Sydney Bike Tours
989 Reviews
from £52.54
More Info
Reviews (14,043)
Filter reviews
14,043 results
Traveller rating
10,219
3,185
548
65
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
10,219
3,185
548
65
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviews harbour bridge opera house milsons point scared of heights pylon lookout luna park great walk rocks area climb photos hanger safety icon engineering structure camera ferry
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10,550 - 10,555 of 14,043 reviews
Reviewed 10 December 2012

If you aren't up to doing the full scale bridge walk, you can walk the bridge to look out point and take the 200 stairs up for some great views and photos. But, the best view is at the top!

Date of experience: December 2012
1  Thank FiveForChinese
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 9 December 2012

It lived up to all my expectations!! Just to stroll around it and view it from its many angles was impressive. If you have the time, take the guided tour as well.

Date of experience: November 2012
1  Thank Steve W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 9 December 2012

With a small amount of effort we were able to find the stairs off Argyle Street that lead to the upper street level where you can find other stairs (across the street if I remember correctly) up to the bridge. Then you can walk all the way across it on the pedestrian pathway. I'm scared of heights so there was no way I'd do the bridge climb or even go up the pylon, even if they were free.

Pictures of the opera house are fabulous from here, just don't look down! It was a great experience and didn't take long at all. We were just going to go part way out, then realized we were almost halfway across anyways so we walked the rest of the way, then used our handy mymulti pass to catch a free ferry ride back to the harbor. You have to walk to the other side of the the bridge to the Luna Park Ferry wharf, but they come pretty often and it's a pleasant, short ride back.

Date of experience: November 2012
Thank nutmeg2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 8 December 2012

It can not be argued, that from this vantage point one gets a great view. It's a pleasant stroll to get to the other side.

Date of experience: December 2012
Thank olinka1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 December 2012

We didn't walk all the way across, but walked out a good ways. You get incredible views!!! I think there was an elevator, but we did the stairs. It wasn't that bad. There is a large walk way. Worth the walk!!

Date of experience: November 2012
Thank cindi83
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews