We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 - 15:00
Save
  
Ways to Experience Madame Tussauds Sydney
from US$41.42
More Info
from US$26.74
More Info
from US$35.86
More Info
from US$72.84
More Info
Reviews (1,759)
Filter reviews
1,759 results
Traveller rating
688
689
309
47
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
688
689
309
47
26
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
58 - 63 of 1,759 reviews
Reviewed 16 September 2019 via mobile

Loved the Wax Museum it’s always different every time we come. Always updating wax models. Something for everyone whether your interested in the past of present.
Highly recommend it.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank karengW1685UU
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dale E, Operations Manager at Madame Tussauds Sydney, responded to this reviewResponded 22 September 2019

Hi There,

Thanks for leaving us a wonderful review! We spend a great deal of time and effort in making sure that our attraction is ever growing and changing for our return guests. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying all the changes we have on offer and can't wait for you to experience some more exciting additions coming soon!!

Thanks again and kind regards,
Dale

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2019

Had a great time with my partner
Loved the location in Darling Harbour
As must see attraction in Sydney

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank ChenisaMiniThai
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dale E, Operations Manager at Madame Tussauds Sydney, responded to this reviewResponded 22 September 2019

Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a wonderful review! We're so happy to hear that you and your partner had a great time!

We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

Kind Regards,
Dale

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2019 via mobile

A combine pass for multiple attraction is cheap and utilises the day. It is well maintained and an unique place must be seen if around the place

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank colprabhat
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mtsydney2012, Manager at Madame Tussauds Sydney, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2019

Hi colprabhat,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review!! You are right, combining your ticket with our other Darling Harbour attractions is a great way to save some $$ and really make the most of your day out (or month if you don't finish them in the day!)

Our dedicated Studios team are the ones that work hard each and every day to make sure our figures are kept to the best standard and keep them looking so lifelike. I am so glad you appreciated their hard work!

We are always changing things here, so we look forward to your next visit where you can take a chance to run shoulders with our celebs again.

Thank you again for leaving us a wonderful review

Cheers,
Mikayla

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2019

Take your young heart here and you can have lots of fun. Enjoyed it much more than I thought I would. More real life looking than I thought as well.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank owlesey
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mtsydney2012, Manager at Madame Tussauds Sydney, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2019

Hi Owlesey,

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review on your recent visit with us. We totally agree that our figures look lifelike and happy to hear that you enjoyed it more than you thought you would. I love that you took the chance to have lots of fun enjoying the attraction and all it has to offer to make your visit that little more special!!

If there is anything that you think we can do to ensure your next visit with us is 5 stars, please don't hesitate to reach out to us via private message or via social media. We look forward to seeing you again some time soon!

Thanks again for your review!!

Kind Regards,
Mikayla

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2019

It was nice experience taking photographs with celebrities.
Planning to back again. Bit expensive place to visit.

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank ridmirasangika
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mtsydney2012, Duty Supervisor at Madame Tussauds Sydney, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2019

Hi ridmirasangika,

Thank you for visiting us here at Madame Tussauds Sydney.
We're so pleased to hear that you had an amazing time with us!
Purchasing a combo ticket is a great way to save money and time. Did you know that all combo tickets are valid for 30 days of purchase? That means if you do visit on one of our busier days, you are always welcome to visit the next attraction at a time more convenient to you.

We look forward to welcoming you back again for more selfies with our stars!

Kind regards,
Audrey
Madame Tussauds Duty Supervisor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews