We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Quest Alice Springs
Nearby Hotels
US$109
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$103
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mercure Alice Springs Resort(Alice Springs)(Great Value!)
US$138
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$95
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Crowne Plaza Alice Springs Lasseters(Alice Springs)(Great Value!)
US$109
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$95
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aurora Alice Springs(Alice Springs)
US$104
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$72
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alice Motor Inn(Alice Springs)(Great Value!)
US$61
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alice in the Territory(Alice Springs)
US$109
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$95
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Elkira Court Motel(Alice Springs)
US$123
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$81
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Diplomat Alice Springs(Alice Springs)
US$97
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$94
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Alice Springs(Alice Springs)(Great Value!)
US$104
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (594)
Filter reviews
594 results
Traveller rating
309
223
50
10
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
309
223
50
10
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsone bedroom apartmentwashing machine and dryeroverflow car parktodd riverclean apartmentssecure parkingfull kitchenbbq areaself cateringkitchen facilitiestown centreno liftserviced dailythe air conditioningwould stay here againa great place to stayquiet location
Filter
Updating list...
549 - 554 of 594 reviews
Reviewed 26 July 2011

Have stayed a number of times at the Quest Alice Springs. Could not really fault it.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank samsonSydney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2010

Good value with a nice sized kitchenette in the 1 bedroom suite. Comfortable beds and quiet. Only negative is have to pay for internet (like most Australian hotels). Not too far a drive from shops. Would stay here again.

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank clkr5320
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2010

great accommodation, not the cheapest but still good value for money. Staff pleasent our second visit and have booked again for later in the later.

  • Stayed: July 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank samsonSydney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2010

We enjoyed our 3 nights in a studio room. Got a great last minute rate that we saw on Wotif, but ended up booking directly with Quest in the end, at the Wotif rate. It was clean and quiet. Very much a hotel room, with the bonus of kitcehnette facilities and a complimentary guest laundry available fro use 24/7. We didn't use the pool, but made use of the gas BBQ beside the pool. It helps that it is a modern buildings with furnishings to suit. The reception staff were helpful, except when we asked about staying at Quest in Darwin. Thought they may have offered to look into it for us, but they just gave us the phone number and told us to contact Quest Darwin ourselves. Probably something to do with being separate franchisees. Oh, and we were woken on 2 consecutive mornings by housekeeping staff knocking on the door at 9am & 10am. They need to provide guests with "Do not Disturb" signs, or maybe we just didn't have one for our room. Despite a few hiccups, would definitely stay here again if we visit Alice Springs, so it must be good!

  • Stayed: July 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank pepe_of_perth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2010

The staff were the highlight of Quest. I stay in hotels a bit for work, and Quest seemed the best of an ordinary lot according to the Trip Advisor reviews. The rooms were clean, comfortable and adequately sized, but it was really the helpful staff that made us glad we'd chosen to stay there. We were allowed to store our luggage there for over 2 weeks before our actual stay, as we were hiking the Larapinta Trail. Upon check in the staff ran us through a number of useful things, including where the laundry facilities were! They also helped us in renting bicycles, booking taxis, and were happy to store our luggage after we'd checked out before our shuttle picked us up for the airport. The only downside of it is that it's located 2km out of town, around 20 mins easy walk. It's not too arduous, but I did wish we were a bit closer to the centre of town!

  • Stayed: July 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Australian_Argonaut
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews