We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great 2 bedroom apartment!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Quest Alice Springs
Ranked #1 of 13 Hotels in Alice Springs
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 9 July 2014

We stayed in a 2 bedroom apartment and it was fabulous. Great space, very clean, could cook if we wanted and the apartment was really quiet. Staff were very friendly and the beds were so comfy! Will definitely stay here again and recommend it to everyone!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Fiona H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QuestAliceSprings, Manager at Quest Alice Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2014

Dear Fiona H,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write this lovely review. We look forward to welcoming you back next time!

Kindest regards,

Management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (553)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

419 - 425 of 553 reviews

Reviewed 26 June 2014

Really enjoyed our stay at the Quest Apartments. The staff were friendly and helpful.
The apartments are a little out of town which made them very quiet but also meant it was more difficult to get home at night than somewhere closer into town.
This is only an issue in winter when it gets dark by 6pm.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Gfagreen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QuestAliceSprings, Manager at Quest Alice Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2014

Dear Gfagreen,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write this review.

Kindest regards,

Management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2014

Victoria (Reception) was very helpful in organising the booking and very informative as we asked so many questions in and about Alice Spring (actually it's our first time to set foot on ).And we gratefully thanked her 'coz we did have a wonderful short stay.Pass it onto her please ,thank you.

Room Tip: Rooms with balcony.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Mildred M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QuestAliceSprings, Manager at Quest Alice Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2014

Dear Mildred M,

We really appreciate this lovely review and we will definitely pass on your compliments to Victoria.

We hope to welcome you back next time!

Kindest regards,

Management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2014

We had a 1 BR apartment on the ground floor. Parking was a bit tight but certainly all was secure. Bottled water reasonably priced and complimentary plunger coffee was welcome, washing powder provided! Friendly and helpful staff both on check-in and check-out. Comfortable bed, big fridge, great shower over bath, not much of a view out of the window (carpark) noticed the BBQ area and the swimming pool but a tad cool to use either! Breakfast packs available to purchase but rather plain.

Room Tip: If you have much luggage then ground floor rooms would be best
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Othafa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2014

We have always experienced clean, comfortable rooms with Quest and this was no different. Great location, helpful staff, easy parking, value for money reinforced our choice to look for Quest on our travels.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Wendy K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QuestAliceSprings, Manager at Quest Alice Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2014

Dear Wendy K,

We would like to thank you very much for taking the time to write this review.
We wish you safe travels and hope to welcome you back in the future.

Kindest regards,

Management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2014

Having just returned home from a seven week stay at the Alice Springs Quest I would highly recommend this property to anyone, especially for a longer term visit. The staff were friendly and very helpful, even managing to juggle a last minute request for an upgrade in what appeared to be a busy time for them. For any stay longer than a few days, I would choose the one bedroom or larger, as these rooms include a lounge and larger dining area, along with in-room laundry facilities. That said, the communal laundry was kept immaculately clean, with free use of machines and washing powder.
I also appreciated the safe and secure feel of the place, an important aspect for sole female travellers. Close to the CBD, yet not so close as to be disturbed by the many goings on in this beautiful town. Thanks for a great stay, will be back soon

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Wily_bear
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QuestAliceSprings, Manager at Quest Alice Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2014

Dear Wily_bear,

The Quest Alice Springs team would like to thank you very much for submitting this wonderful review.

We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your long-term stay with us and we look forward welcoming you back soon!

Kindest regards,

Management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2014

We enjoyed a comfortable stay at Quest Alice Springs. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The location was good as it was easy to access the town centre but still enjoy the view across the Todd River. We would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Wendy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QuestAliceSprings, Manager at Quest Alice Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2014

Dear Wendy H,

We would like to thank you very much for writing your nice review.

Kindest regards,

Management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Alice Springs hotels
0.3 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Alice Springs
0.4 mi away
Crowne Plaza Alice Springs Lasseters
0.3 mi away
Desert Palms Alice Springs
Desert Palms Alice Springs
#5 of 13 in Alice Springs
435 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1 mi away
Aurora Alice Springs
Aurora Alice Springs
#6 of 13 in Alice Springs
1,025 reviews
0.9 mi away
Diplomat Alice Springs
Diplomat Alice Springs
#8 of 13 in Alice Springs
315 reviews
0.3 mi away
Ibis Styles Alice Springs Oasis
Ibis Styles Alice Springs Oasis
#13 of 13 in Alice Springs
746 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quest Alice Springs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quest Alice Springs

Address: 9 - 10 South Terrace, Alice Springs, Northern Territory 0870, Australia
Region: Australia > Northern Territory > Red Centre > Alice Springs
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 13 Hotels in Alice Springs
Price Range: £67 - £107 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Quest Alice Springs 4.5*
Number of rooms: 68
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Quest Alice Springs is located within close proximity to the Central Business District. These superbly appointed serviced apartments will ensure your Alice Springs experience is a stylish and comfortable one. Our one, two and three bedroom apartments feature separate living & dining areas with balcony together with a fully equipped kitchen. The bathroom has shower over bath and private laundry facilities. The Studio apartments are open - planned and feature kitchenette facilities which are perfect for 1 - 2 guests. The bathroom has a shower. We also have one bedroom apartments with disabled facilities available. All apartments have reverse cycle air conditioning, LCD TV with DVD player & stereo, direct dial phones with voice mail and 400mb of free wireless internet per day. The superior spaciousness of the apartments allows for small meetings to take place or for larger meetings and conferences Quest Alice Springs has a dedicated Conference Room which accommodates up to 25 delegates. Quest Alice Springs also boasts complimentary secure on-site and over-flow parking, key card security system to all areas and an alfresco barbeque area with an outdoor swimming pool. Quest's renowned personalised services such as restaurant chargeback, pantry shopping, breakfast packs, valet dry cleaning and secretarial services are also offered at Quest Alice Springs. Quest Alice Springs is ideal for business and leisure guests, either short or long term stays. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Ctrip TA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, LateRooms and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Quest Alice Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing