We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“comfortable, modern and clean in great location”
other traveller has booked this property
Relax on the outdoor setting  on the balcony and enjoy our balmy weather and the views!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Relax on the outdoor setting  on the balcony and enjoy our balmy weather and the views!
Master King  Bedroom with adjoining ensuite Complimentary breakfast provisions
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
38 reviews
Relax on the outdoor setting  on the balcony and enjoy our balmy weather and the views!
Master King  Bedroom with adjoining ensuite
Complimentary breakfast provisions
Second King Bedroom
Twin Bedroom (King also available)
View from Apartment Balcony
Salt Water Swimming Pool
Dining/Kitchen
Master Ensuite
Kitchen/Dining
Darwin Waterfront Wavepol - 5 minutes walk
Having fun at the Wavepool Darwin Waterfront
Apartment Floor Plan
Well Equipped Gymnasium on Site
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Darwin, Top End, Northern Territory

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
Excellent - based on 38 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Sydney
Reviewed 16 November 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mona Vale NSW
Reviewed 21 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sydney
Reviewed 24 October 2012 for a stay in October 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hana B
Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Absolutely top quality in every way”
Reviewed 25 August 2012 for a stay in April 2012

I have stayed here 3 times. I stay here with my husband and work colleagues for business. This apartment is magnificent! Absolute luxury and everything possible you would need provided. We stay here for 2 weeks at a time. When we stayed here in April we bought our son with us to celebrate his 21st - usually there is my husband and I and our colleague - this time our son came as well - he loved it, we all love it. There is master with ensuite (I always have that room) and a powder room separate toilet and bedroom for the 2nd and 3rd queen bedrooms. There is an office desk and chair which is great because we are working. We invited our clients here when we were there in November 2011 and they loved it too. Fantastic views to the ocean, a walk to the city restaurants - we stayed at another fantastic place this and last week at Cullen Bay right at the Marina but my hubby and colleagues are looking forward to coming back here in November for 2 weeks. I highly recommend it - absolutely top quality in every way.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne
Reviewed 12 August 2012 for a stay in July 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lismore NSW 2480
Reviewed 13 April 2012 for a stay in April 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Barossa Valley
Reviewed 29 February 2012 for a stay in February 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$393
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
other traveller has booked this property
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing