We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic, everything you need and more!”
other travellers have booked this property
2nd Bedroom Beautifully comfortable bed with high density mattress topper and protectors
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
2nd Bedroom Beautifully comfortable bed with high density mattress topper and protectors
Exterior of building "Skytower" Dining for 6-8
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Excellent
17 reviews
2nd Bedroom Beautifully comfortable bed with high density mattress topper and protectors
Exterior of building "Skytower"
Dining for 6-8
Comfortable leather lounges to chill out and relax in
Main bathroom walk in shower
A great area to unwind after a busy day of exploring to catch a movie or watch sport  on Foxtel
Catch the warm sea breeze while enjoying a coffee or an afternoon drink or BBQ
Al fresco eating or entertaining on the balcony
Beautifully comfortable bed with high density mattress topper and protectors
3rd Bedroom All bedding have high density mattress toppers and protectors, quality commercial linen
Master ensuite with walk in shower
Outdoor Saltwater Swimming Pool
Building main entrance Lobby
Building Entrance
Floor Plan
Well equipped Gymnasium on Site
Exterior of building "Skytower"
Dining in main living area. Master bedroom in back ground (sliding glass/timber doors to close off)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Darwin, Top End, Northern Territory

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
5 of 5 bubbles Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Wellard
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 November 2013 for a stay in October 2013

5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Alison P
Bunbury, Australia
1 review
“Awesomely comfortable & well located”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Whilst our booking of this accommodation was at last minute and occurred whilst we were already in Darwin, compared to what we came from, the quality of this was second to none. My 14 yr old son, who doesn't say too much at all - asked whether we could move there for good. The easy of the location and available amenities of this apartment, made our holiday wonderful.

5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: It made you feel like you belonged in Darwin & could stay there forever.
Liked least: Heat of the lift & smell of the rubbish in the foyer
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Oct 2013
It was our pleasure to be able to host your familys stay at Beachlife 3 and we are delighted to hear it provided the means for you to enjoy your holiday in comfort.
We hope you are able to come back and stay with us again soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013

5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
30 Jun 2013
Jill thank you so much for your wonderful feedback. We are delighted we were able to contribute to a fantastic experience for your visit to Darwin at Beachlife 3.
Look forward to seeing you again.
Denise & Kat
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$262
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing