We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“wonderful”
other travellers have booked this property
Beautiful Apartments close to the city and The Fortitude Valley
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beautiful Apartments close to the city and The Fortitude Valley
Beautiful apartments close to the city and Fortitude Valley
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
9 reviews
Beautiful Apartments close to the city and The Fortitude Valley
Beautiful apartments close to the city and Fortitude Valley
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Brisbane, Brisbane Region, Queensland

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Pioneer66...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“wonderful”
Reviewed 6 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

I stayed at the Downtown for 2 weeks with my boyfriend.
the apartment was very nice, clean and was equipped with many facilities for all your needs , there was even the iron for my dresses.
A special thanks goes to Teresa , the Italian girl who works at the front desk , she was very sweet and very kind ,she gave us lots of advice about places to visit and she was very friendly with all the guests.
Definitely I recommend the Downtown and certainly I will be back soon with my boyfriend!
ps (trere is a guarded parking and a wonderful pool)

Travelling group: Compagno/a
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Sep 2016
Thank you for your review,
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with your boyfriend at Apartments Downtown.
It was a pleasure being there to help you.
I remember you appreciated our pool. The next time you will come to visit, I suggest you to try also our sauna, perfect to relax after a long day.
Thank you again
Kind Regards
Teresa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LCMBH
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Hidden Gem”
Reviewed 23 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Beautiful apartments, excellent service and great location. Central to all my needs and perfect for both families and couples

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Sep 2016
Thank you for your review.
We are happy that you enjoyed your stay at Apartments Downtown.
We are so proud of our customer service and we are very happy to offer a service good for everyone, family and couples.

We look forward to your return visit.

Kind regards
Teresa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AnamariaA...
Argentina
Level 5 Contributor
63 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 May 2017 for a stay in March 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing