We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Albion Manor Apartments & Motel
Nearby Hotels
US$150
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hilton Brisbane(Brisbane)
US$194
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$165
Hilton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
The Point Brisbane Hotel(Brisbane)(Great Value!)
US$147
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$127
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mercure Brisbane King George Square(Brisbane)(Great Value!)
US$107
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Royal On The Park(Brisbane)(Great Value!)
US$126
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$121
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$202
Sofitel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane(Brisbane)(Great Value!)
US$98
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$84
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Mantra Terrace Hotel(Brisbane)(Great Value!)
US$75
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$72
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Hotel Jen Brisbane(Brisbane)(Great Value!)
US$104
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$95
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$68
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (186)
Filter reviews
186 results
Traveller rating
126
53
5
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
126
53
5
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsclose to the airportlovely hostsbrisbane airportaccommodating ownersundercover parkingoff street parkingroom was cleanshort walkgreat place to stayenclosed balconynice breakfastpublic transportunder coverdouble bedsmall kitchennon smokingmain road
Filter
Updating list...
150 - 155 of 186 reviews
Reviewed 29 September 2013

Friendly and welcoming staff, easy parking and well maintained, clean rooms; what more could you want? Well situated for inner-city venues and the entertainment centre. No hesitations in recommending the Albion Manner!

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Colleen C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2013

So pleased we found this place recently we were looking for some where central to all of Brisbane's attractions and this ticks all the boxes. easy walk to public transport which can take you any where you need to go ( we were here to go to Brisbane entertainment centre a short 10 minute train trip away) Rooms are huge with great facilities and spotlessly clean. Marlene & Dale are friendly hosts with great tips for dining , transport etc. Lots of very good restaurants, pub, takeaways all close by. Would only be too happy to recommend this property to any one looking for some where central. A tip DONT go out for breakfast they provide a huge excellent breakfast. Will definitely be staying here next trip to Brisbane.

Room Tip: All rooms are great :)
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank patnan54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2013

Received friendly service with large family rooms. The reason we didn't stay there on our return trip was the pillows! Disgusting old lumpy pillows. Really retracted from the positives. Rooms slightly run down. But large rooms with room for the kids.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Micknq
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2013 via mobile

Stayed here with my two children. Room very spacious and well laid out with all the home comforts. Great location, within walking distance of restaurants and fast food. Dale and Marlene absolutely fantastic, nothing too much trouble. Smell of freshly brewed coffee just wonderful. Safe off street uncover FREE parking.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank watto67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2013

This was my second stay at this motel - I have started using it as a convenient stopover near to the airport for early morning departures or late night arrivals. The service from the owners is exceptional - some of the best I have received - from the courteous, friendly and efficient service at reception, through an excellent and great value dinner served to my room, to friendly little touches like the owner finding me a newspaper. The owners seem to set a high benchmark on providing helpful service, which is great to see. The rooms are clean and well equipped, and provide everything you need, and are very good value for money. On my experience, I intend to use it more widely for my stopovers and would highly recommend it to others.

Room Tip: Choose a room on the pool side at the northern end
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Noel333
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews