We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“7 people, 4 tables in total and a hour wait.... and still waiting.”
Review of Krokodillos - CLOSED

Krokodillos
Cuisines: International
Dining options: Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery, Reservations
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“7 people, 4 tables in total and a hour wait.... and still waiting.”
Reviewed 1 June 2013

Nice people and food is good but it took for ever. Poor service for the amount of people that are here.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Coopbell11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

43 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    27
    10
    3
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Tysons Corner, Virginia
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“They deliver to Yorkey's Knob beach!”
Reviewed 26 April 2013

We ordered several times from them for dinners. Each meal we got was quite good, delivered at the appropriate temperatures and filled us up well! Loved having something a little unusual (who delivers risotto in the States?) for delivery after a long, hot day.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank Kristin C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Steak Dinner”
Reviewed 16 April 2013 via mobile

Very good steaks, not to forget the Salmon and Barramundi dinners. Excellent Service. Try it, it's a little bit far away from Cairns but it is worth the trip.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank Nellen D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anten Mills, Ontario
Level 5 Contributor
50 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Great, Fast Service”
Reviewed 16 April 2013

We used this recommended restaurant for our first night arrival into Yorkey's Knob. We were starving & tired and had no vehicle hired until the next day. Their service was fast, the food was hot and most important - delicious!!! The delivery person was very pleasant.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Areusur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cairns, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Best take out around”
Reviewed 10 March 2013

Me and my partner have purchased take out from here numerous times, every time it is absolutely delicious. Proper meals, not fatty fast food. The tempura prawns are our favorite. It does end up to be a bit pricey which means unfortunately we can't have it all the time but when we can it's great.

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank erinoconnor91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Krokodillos also viewed

Cairns, Cairns Region
Cairns, Cairns Region
 
Cairns, Cairns Region
Cairns, Cairns Region
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing