We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ibis Styles Cairns
Nearby Hotels
US$185
US$172
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$129
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$168
US$150
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$117
US$108
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$100
US$92
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Tropical Heritage Cairns(Cairns)(Great Value!)
US$100
US$81
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cairns Plaza Hotel(Cairns)(Great Value!)
US$109
US$79
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
BreakFree Royal Harbour Resort(Cairns)(Great Value!)
US$212
US$182
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reef Palms(Cairns)(Great Value!)
US$140
US$94
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Cairns Harbourside(Cairns)(Great Value!)
US$92
US$83
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (820)
Filter reviews
820 results
Traveller rating
178
371
191
59
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
178
371
191
59
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsloft roomshaving creamincluded continental breakfasthot breakfastfree wifiyogurtsmall kitchenettebudget hoteltwo blocksair conwithin walking distanceshort walkbreakfast roomwould stay againoff street parkingcentral locationcomfortable hotel
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
643 - 648 of 820 reviews
Reviewed 5 October 2011

We got a family room here and it was very spacious, clean and would make an excellent base for a stay in Cairns. Modern, well equipped interior but the building is clearly older. Negatives were a slightly battered/worn hallway, stairs area, unsafe windows (my second floor room windows had no fly screens and did not lock - a child could easily have fallen out) and potential noise issues. I was awoken at 3 am by noisy conversations on the street as windows are not double-glazed. Service was great and included a free continental breakfast which was excellent.

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pezoporus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ASCSupervisor, Front Office Manager at Ibis Styles Cairns, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2011

Dear Guest

Thank you for your positive feedback. Our hotel is an older style property but our quality of service is what here at All Seasons we strive to achieve. We have recently completed and fully renovated 11 rooms at the hotel and have had a total facelift to the exterior of the hotel.

Our family rooms are very popular with travelling families and are at a very affordable price which even includes a Continental breakfast which is value for money.

Once again thankyou for choosing All Seasons Cairns and in the near future we will continually updating the property to give the best customer satisfaction.

Kind regards

Jodi Kensley
Front Office Supervisor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
An Accor traveller
Canberra, Australia
1
Reviewed 5 October 2011

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ASCSupervisor, Front Office Manager at Ibis Styles Cairns, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2011

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
An Accor traveller
Cardwell, Australia
21
Reviewed 26 September 2011

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 26 September 2011

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ASCSupervisor, Front Office Manager at Ibis Styles Cairns, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2011

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
Walkamin. Qld
1
Reviewed 26 September 2011

Checking in was very courteous and friendly. Staff were helpful and listened to customer. Everything was ready and early check-in was not a problem. The room was very clean, fans on, good for the hot tropics and the room although on a busy road was very sound proof, We stayed for the closeness of the hotel to the Cairns Day centre, an excellent choice. Staff only too helpful when items were needed to assist treatment after the surgery, iice salt etc. Breakfast was a no fuss affair, no waiting and ushered to the table. Great Hotel, staff, knowledge, willig and eager to assist at all times. Love the stay, will do it again.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ASCSupervisor, Front Office Manager at Ibis Styles Cairns, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2011

Dear Guest

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the All Seasons Cairns. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Kind regards

Jodi Kensley
Front Office Supervisor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews