We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best night out!”
Review of Ultimate Party Bus

Ultimate Party Bus
Ranked #2 of 17 Nightlife in Cairns
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Ultimate Party Tours offer a great night night out. With dinner food and drinks included in an every day affordable price. there is no better way to check out Cairns best nightlife and party with like minded travellers and locals. Ultimate Party really is Cairns best night out. Running at least every Wednesday and Saturday night. Call or email us for more info or to book in for a great night.
Useful Information: Wheelchair access
Tweed Heads, Australia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 attraction reviews
“Best night out!”
Reviewed 22 February 2014

Had one of the best nights of my life on the ultimate party bus. best set up so much fun and wildness cant wait to go again.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank Dale A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trigger88, Owner at Ultimate Party Bus, responded to this review, 10 June 2014
Its great to hear that you had such a good time. We tell people that they may even have one of the best times of their life and I am pleased to hear that your experience was exactly like that. At Ultimate Party we try to create a fun social atmosphere where it is easy to meet like minded people. Hope to see you back again next time your in Cairns
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

87 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    80
    6
    0
    0
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Port Douglas, Australia
2 reviews
“One of the best Parties on the Planet”
Reviewed 16 February 2014

Recently did the Ultimate Party Bus for my Bday with a dozen friends (the Superarmy) I have been around the globe and have been to some really great parties and this is one of the best and is the #1 best pub crawl parties beats the pants off Berlin and Gold Coasts pub crawls.Love the new Pimped up Party Bus with the strobe lights and all the fun games.Inexpensive and Maximum fun

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank TheBlondeSuperman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trigger88, Owner at Ultimate Party Bus, responded to this review, 10 June 2014
Thanks blonde superman for your awesome review. We also love our new bus and tweak the sound and lighting to enhance the experience all the time. Good to know we are on the right path one day we may just be the best pubcrawl tour in the universe not just earth.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing Pub Crawl!”
Reviewed 1 February 2014 via mobile

This team knows how to look after you! For the ticket price so much is included! Very good value for money. Highly recommended.

Helpful?
Thank Nick B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trigger88, Owner at Ultimate Party Bus, responded to this review, 10 June 2014
Hey Nick we pride ourselves in being a great value for money night out. We work hard all the time in developing relationships with our venues to be able to offer the great deals we have. Great to see you enjoyed the experience.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A time I won't forget ;)”
Reviewed 31 January 2014 via mobile

Absolutely loved my time on the ultimate party bus, it's such a good crack, great games and great way to meet new people. The night it's self is definitely worth it's money as you get so many perks and discounts from getting involved. Don't have any criticisms , just one advise for all ....... Get involved !!

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Robyn W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trigger88, Owner at Ultimate Party Bus, responded to this review, 10 June 2014
Thanks for your awesome review. We agree with your advice get involved get on it and have a great night doing it. For a night you may not remember but will never forget. Love it hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tucson, Arizona
1 review
“I SURVIVED THE PARTY BUS OF AUGUST 17TH!”
Reviewed 31 January 2014

I was lucky to be in Cairns when I was!! My bestie and I were a little unsure of the idea, but the guys (total cuties by the way) told us all the fun we were in for, we were sold! The tickets weren't ridiculously expensive, so that made it great. We paid upfront and got our tickets!
The night of the ULTIMATE PARTY was filled with games, booze and lots of dancing!! I have never had that much fun anywhere, not even Vegas! The Cairns Ultimate Party Bus is something EVERYONE visiting Cairns needs to do!!

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Aldie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trigger88, Owner at Ultimate Party Bus, responded to this review, 10 June 2014
Who needs Vegas when you have Ultimate Party Cairns. Awesome to see that from your review we showed you a great night out and even better than your Vegas experience. We are wrapped with your review. Thanks for sharing and hope to see you back in Cairns again someday.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ultimate Party Bus also viewed

Cairns, Cairns Region
Cairns, Cairns Region
 

Been to Ultimate Party Bus? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing