We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Relaxing bliss”

Natural Palm Day Spa
Ranked #2 of 43 Spas & Wellness in Cairns
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: <1 hour
Owner description: Welcome to our unique spa experience using blended Aromatic Organic Oils and Thai techniques to rejuvenate the skin and calm the mind, body and soul.
Useful Information: Activities for young children, Bathroom facilities, Food available for purchase
Reviewed 25 July 2014 via mobile

Offering many types of massage in a traditional Thai themed setting, Natural Palm Organic Day Spa is a must visit to ease those weary bodies. We were treated to the most relaxing remedial massage which exceeded expectations. I highly recommend a visit.

1  Thank WayneAP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thitirat W, Owner at Natural Palm Day Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2016

Thank you for your review

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (124)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

119 - 123 of 124 reviews

Reviewed 26 May 2014

My husband surprised me with a pregnancy massage with Palm for Mothers day. It was just what my sore tired body needed. I came away feeling refreshed and relaxed. One of the best massages I've ever had!

3  Thank MelzeeG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thitirat W, Owner at Natural Palm Day Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2016

Thank you for your review

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2014

Usually visit Natural Palm a few times a year and is always very consistent in delivering the best massage I've ever experienced, probably even gets better ever time. Reasonably priced massages in a peaceful relaxing environment at the Novotel in Cairns.
When ever I'm in Cairns I make sure to visit.
Would highly recommend!

1  Thank Tian777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thitirat W, Owner at Natural Palm Day Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2016

Thank you for your review

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2014

I won a facial treatment at Natural Palm Organic Day Spa and I had the most amazing facial with Palm, and it was great and super realxing. Palm uses organic products which she applies very gentle and in a professional way and she was so friendly and explained everything in a way that I could understand. I felt like my skin was glowing when I left. She recommended that I should try Rose hip & Vitamin E face oil which I've been using at home and I'm really happy with the results. I will definitely be going back for another facial, but this helps me feel like I'm doing something to keep looking good in the meantime!

2  Thank 6Kat9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thitirat W, Owner at Natural Palm Day Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2016

Thank you for your review

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2014

Through my work i travel the whole of australia, & because of the different stresses I make a point of getting either a massage or reflexolgy every where i go. And there are many times when the results are disappointing. However one of the best experiences in Australia was with Natural Palm in Cairns at Oasis Resort. The atmosphere & environment were perfect, the quality & variety of her work was exceptional. I tried the combination massage, thai massage & reflexology. If your ever in Cairns & you love quality massages then definitely book.
Tony H.

1  Thank Anthony H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thitirat W, Owner at Natural Palm Day Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2016

Thank you for your review

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Natural Palm Day Spa also viewed

Cairns, Cairns Region
 
Cairns, Cairns Region
 

Been to Natural Palm Day Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing