We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“So good I went back for seconds”

Natural Palm Day Spa
Ranked #2 of 37 Spas & Wellness in Cairns
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: <1 hour
Owner description: Welcome to our unique spa experience using blended Aromatic Organic Oils and Thai techniques to rejuvenate the skin and calm the mind, body and soul.
Useful Information: Bathroom facilities, Activities for young children, Food available for purchase
Sydney
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“So good I went back for seconds”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 August 2014

I was staying at a different hotel and thought I'd try it out because it was cheaper. Turns out I made the right decision I enjoyed it that much I took my girlfriend and went for a second round myself. Thank you Palm I'll see you when I'm in Cairns next.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank adztants
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thitirat W, Owner at Natural Palm Day Spa, responded to this review, 19 September 2016
Thank you for your review
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

96 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    94
    2
    0
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Cairns
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful massage”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 July 2014

The best massage in cairns! Palms spa is a friendly warm and very peaceful environment , as for the massage, it was the most relaxing unwinding and proffessional massage I have received. Great job thank you Palm,

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank AMidge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thitirat W, Owner at Natural Palm Day Spa, responded to this review, 19 September 2016
Thank you for your review
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Geelong, Australia
Level Contributor
313 reviews
122 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 181 helpful votes
“Relaxing bliss”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 July 2014 via mobile

Offering many types of massage in a traditional Thai themed setting, Natural Palm Organic Day Spa is a must visit to ease those weary bodies. We were treated to the most relaxing remedial massage which exceeded expectations. I highly recommend a visit.

Helpful?
1 Thank WayneAP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thitirat W, Owner at Natural Palm Day Spa, responded to this review, 19 September 2016
Thank you for your review
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cairns, Australia
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Wonderful pregnancy massage! I highly recommend Natural Palm!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 May 2014

My husband surprised me with a pregnancy massage with Palm for Mothers day. It was just what my sore tired body needed. I came away feeling refreshed and relaxed. One of the best massages I've ever had!

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
3 Thank MelzeeG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thitirat W, Owner at Natural Palm Day Spa, responded to this review, 19 September 2016
Thank you for your review
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best Massage ever!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 May 2014

Usually visit Natural Palm a few times a year and is always very consistent in delivering the best massage I've ever experienced, probably even gets better ever time. Reasonably priced massages in a peaceful relaxing environment at the Novotel in Cairns.
When ever I'm in Cairns I make sure to visit.
Would highly recommend!

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Tian777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thitirat W, Owner at Natural Palm Day Spa, responded to this review, 19 September 2016
Thank you for your review
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Natural Palm Day Spa also viewed

 
Cairns, Cairns Region
 

Been to Natural Palm Day Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing