We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Clean, well equipped.”
other travellers have booked this property
One of the best pools settings in
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
One of the best pools settings in
Street Front, all units with private Balcony Tropics, but no crocodiles
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
14 reviews
One of the best pools settings in
Street Front, all units with private Balcony
Tropics, but no crocodiles
Floorplan of our Apartment, maybe mirrored version
Queen size double bed in Bedroom
Tropical Atrium in the middle of all apartments
Large bathroom with Laundry and Clothes Dryer
Kitchen, equipped for short stay
Our Location showing proximity to Amenities
Free, secure underground parking
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Cairns, Cairns Region, Queensland

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Helen R
Melbourne, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Clean, well equipped.”
Reviewed 11 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Nice complex in convenient location. Apartment was clean, well equipped and comfortable. Instructions from owner were accurate about how to gain access but his comment not to trust the onsite manager were not. I found Brett helpful at all times. Make your own opinion.
I would happily recommend this apartment.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kris C
Christchurch
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Excellent Apartment close to all Cairns has to offer.”
Reviewed 24 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We found the apartment clean and well presented. Close to all amenities. Lovely pool. We are definitely going to stay there again and happily recommend it to anyone planning a stay in Cairns.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Air conditioning!
Liked least: No wifi or internet access
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael D
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
45 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“A well located and functional unit”
Reviewed 14 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

This unit was presented very clean and it included all the necessary requirements you would need inside the unit.

Access is via stairs only so you will need to negotiate those each time you enter and exit the unit. It is not a real issue although it would be if you need assistance carrying cases etc.

The location of the unit was ideal for me. I walked everywhere that I need to. Nothing is very far away. I used the BBQ and pool that this accommodation has access to. Both were well maintained.

There is wifi availability at a cost only. You can access free wifi from the Cairns free wifi capability I when out and about. Having wifi at the apartment would of been good though.

I would stay at this location again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: No free wifi
Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Donal69
Adelaide, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Just what we needed for a short stay.”
Reviewed 13 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

We were just there for 3 days, but enjoyed our stay. The underground parking came in handy. Didn't get round to using the pool area. WiFi is limited but free access is available nearby.
A new sofa bed was delivered during our stay also. Nice place, would stay again anytime.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RWS214
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
“Great location, well equipped, and very clean”
Reviewed 15 March 2016 for a stay in February 2016

We were very happy with the accommodations. It was clean, well equipped and, while not new, very well maintained. The pool was lovely, we appreciated the indoor garage, and the location which was close to the center of Cairns.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Egidio I
1 review
“Good Experience”
Reviewed 13 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Fabulous stay, good accommodation, nice and clean, staff is very friendly and helpful they also offered good advice on where to go and a great location close to the city and beach, and minutes away from restaurants, shops and markets.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing