We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“An outstanding apartment and great value for money”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Port Douglas, Queensland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
wireless
Wellington
Level 6 Contributor
155 reviews
48 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 168 helpful votes
“An outstanding apartment and great value for money”
Reviewed 2 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Monica is great to communicate with during the booking process.The apartment looks out on a quiet street and we arrived with it spotless.We stayed for a month and No 60 had everything required for a long stay.It is easy walking distance to the main shopping area and the marina.It also is on the main route for shuttles we used Excellence and a return $8 fare to the golf courses up the main road.Just a phone call and they are at the front door.Lovely pool and reception staff friendly for adventure bookings.This is a great value for money base in Port Douglas,just perfect.Also very comfortable beds and great pressure on shower always important.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Aug 2017
Stuart it was lovely to be able to host you and Helen for a long stay. I'm so glad that you enjoyed yourselves, and the proximity to the golf!
Best wishes, Monica
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“Reef Resort”
Reviewed 3 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

We had a lovely stay at the Reef Resort. Location is great. Near enough to Macrossan St but also a very quick walk to the beach. The Resort has front and back entry and if you hire a car there is an under ground car park and parking at back entry.

The apartment itself was very clean and tidy. Beds very comfortable and air con and fans in every room. Kitchen very practical and it hAd all the main things required for a mum with kids!

We had an absolute ball in Port Douglas. If this is your first trip I completely recommend Mossman Gorge and a Reef Tour and this very comfortable apartment.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jan 2017
Thank you Patrizia, lovely to have you and your family to stay, and I'm glad that we found your daughter's lost bear!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GChxxxx
Melbourne, Australia
2 reviews
“Relaxing stay”
Reviewed 5 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

The apartment was quiet, lovely and relaxing. Close to the main strip and beach. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Thank you for having us Monica!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Dec 2016
It was lovely to have you to stay as guests, I'm so glad that you enjoyed your holiday. Please come back and visit anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing