We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (115)
Filter reviews
115 results
Traveller rating
65
24
5
7
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
65
24
5
7
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat locationgreat place to stayapartment blockswimming pooltram stationgold coastwashing machinevoltaireaccommodationlaundrylevelloungesupermarketbathtub
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 115 reviews
Reviewed 21 February 2017 via mobile

We stay here every time we come to the Gold Coast and are never disappointed, great location, close to Surfers Beach and Cavill Av, great views from every room we have stayed in! Quick drive to Pacific fair and the Marina! Highly recommend!

Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Tommymartyn93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2016 via mobile

The room was a good size. The cleaning wasnt the best but it wasnt disgusting. The appliances need a good scrub and maybe upgrade. Reception lady very nice. Location good. Only a 5-10 minute walk to cavill ave and beach.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
Thank chelle2309
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2016

My family and I Stayed at this apartment and on arrival it was disgusting and dirty, bed linen dirty (sheets and blankets) as was many other things in the apartment (nothing like the beautiful pics when you are booking. We raised this with property managers, they arranged for cleaning of some not all. Not even an apology or offer to move us. Also when we arrived and during the whole stay pool was not operational , when expressing disappointment , the property managers shifted the blame to booking agency we used and to me. Saying the booking agency had it posted in the fine print and I should have read it.
Something so significant should not be in the fine print when we book for a holiday we check out the facilities. It should be obvious so people know if the facilities are not available to then make an informed decision it should not be hiden in the fine print. In addition to this whilst I can accept some blame to be shifted to the agency for putting something so significant as pool not operational in the print , the Property managers should have mentioned this in their confirmation email of which they did not. We got no apology at all, nor were we asked at check out how was our stay. Don't stay hear shocking service and realy filthy!!!!

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
5  Thank Suzana14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2016 via mobile

Good location, beautiful apartments, nice complex ( pool, jacuzzi, gym, BBQ area)... the receptionist was a little bit unfriendly sometimes, but nothing serious.
Clean and tidy apartment. 100% recommended

Stayed: December 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Paulina D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2016 via mobile

I've stayed at this apartment several times great for families spacious and clean!!! Walking distance to shops great indoor pool would highly recommend, stayed with my husband and son it's across from the bungy bullet and sushi train down stairs is always a winner

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
Thank cbull81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews