We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Fun”

Surfers Paradise River Cruises
Book In Advance
More Info
US$16.15*
and up
Gold Coast River Cruise with Optional Morning Tea or Lunch
Ranked #1 of 42 Tours in Surfers Paradise
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: For the best value morning tea / coffee cruise, lunch cruise or stunning sunset cruises on the Gold Coast. Morning tea cruise includes cakes & biscuits with tea/coffee. Lunch cruises include selection of fresh salads & cold meats & sunset cruise includes complimentary antipasto platters. Join Bluewater Cruises as we cruise the canals & the broadwater of Surfers Paradise & the Gold Coast. Past the million dollar homes & yachts, Palazzo Versace hotel, & Marina Mirage. All cruises feature a fun facts filled commentary. Sit back relax & enjoy all the Gold Coast has to offer - exceptional views, interesting history & gorgeous sunsets. Great for tourists & locals alike.
Useful Information: Bathroom facilities, Baby buggy parking, Wheelchair access
Townsville, Australia
1 review
“Great Fun”
Reviewed 22 July 2014

Was a great experience, really fun crew making for a great relaxed and casual trip. Excellent value for money, drinks were awesome! Would highly recommend

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Deb662014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,283 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,034
    200
    38
    8
    3
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“lunch cruise.”
Reviewed 22 July 2014

had a great afternoon cruising past all the beautiful homes on the Gold Coast. Joan, the tour commentator, was very knowledgeable and made the experience very enjoyable. The food was fresh and delicious. The other staff were very friendly and smiley. A great way to spend an afternoon on the beautiful waters of the Gold Coast,

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gold Coast, Australia
2 reviews
“River cruise”
Reviewed 22 July 2014

Really lovely experience, friendly crew, very informative and humorous. We enjoyed our lunch and glass if wine too.





Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank ruthchristine3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Whangarei, New Zealand
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Three Generation Cruise”
Reviewed 20 July 2014

Two oldies, one son 40+ and grand daughter 10, had a great cruise seeing the sights of the Gold Coast canals. Very friendly staff, comfortable boat, good commentary and they even had a gluten free chocolate marshmallow to have for morning tea.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank KiwiTravelors
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kapiti Coast, New Zealand
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Amazing Cruise”
Reviewed 18 July 2014

We booked the cruise online, not totally sure what we were going to get, but we got way more than we bargained for. The sausage sizzle was amazing, the cocktails you could buy on board were yum, and the commentary was incredible, full of jokes and fun facts. We loved looking at the big houses and would recommend to anyone. And all this for a very reasonable price.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Jake W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Surfers Paradise River Cruises also viewed

Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast
 
Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast
 

Been to Surfers Paradise River Cruises? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing