We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Highly recommended”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Surfers Century Apartments
Certificate of Excellence
Birmingham
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 78 helpful votes
“Highly recommended”
Reviewed 25 September 2012

I don't know about other appartments but our 2 bedroom app on the 20th floor was exceptionally cosy and we felt very much at home there. Marion, Bev and William on the reception were very helpful and friendly. i would definately recommend Surfers Century Appartments and if i go again i wouldn't stay anywhere else. The appartments are central to everything, buses, shops, restaurants, bars, and close to the theme parks.

WELL DONE SURFERS CENTURY & THANKS

Room Tip: Higher floors have great views.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank redine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

170 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    113
    42
    7
    5
    3
See reviews for
89
39
3
5
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (43)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 September 2012

my partner an i stayed here recently for 4 nights and loved it! Great rooms, very clean and as described on the website. Great prices and Fantastic staff, very helpful with everything we needed!! will highly recommend staying here and will be coming back again to stay in the near future.

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank scottkat2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Havelock North, New Zealand
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 August 2012

Have just returned from another fortnights holiday at Surfers Century. Have been doing this for many years now, and are never disappointed with our stay. The large north facing apartments are very sunny with fantastic views of the ocean & hinterland during the day, and magical lights at night. Location is great with restaurants, shopping etc right on the doorstep. Secure car parking, great pool, gym etc make for a very enjoyable to stay, not to mention the many channels on Foxtel!! Staff are so helpful and we always look forward to seeing them each year.
Gill & Gary

Stayed July 2012, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
3 Thank Gillian C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
64 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 July 2012

Huge apartments and great sea views from every room,surprise welcome pack included great snacks and fine Red.Has a secure car park.Staff were very friendly and one can always ring direct for booking and get better deals than internet bookings

Room Tip: mid floors are better as not much wind through when doors and windows are open
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank HowardDG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MOSGIEL
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 July 2012

We really enjoyed our stay at Surfers Century in a very nice one bedroom apartment, nicely furnished with a good balcony. Foxtel TV. Great views. Friendly staff. Only 10 mins walk to Cavil Avenue and handy to the Surf Club for great meals. Lorraine & Brian

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Lorraine A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 July 2012

We stay at Surfers Century every winter and are never disappointed. The north facing aspect of the apartments means they catch the sun all day and provide great views of the beach and coastline. The block is well maintained and kept up to modern day standards, not to mention the two tennis courts, heated pool and spa, gymnasium, sauna and barbecue facilities. There is plenty to do without having to wander too far. Staff are always helpful.

That's why we keep coming back!

Stayed July 2012, travelled with family
Helpful?
4 Thank Janice Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Las Cruces, New Mexico
Level Contributor
22 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 July 2012

My stay here was great. I had a very clean, modern looking two bedroom apartment with great views of the ocean and the Q1. The Q1 was the world's largest residential tower until about a year ago. My 3 night stay was one of the best I have ever had. I highly recommend staying here.

Room Tip: Pick an apartment on a high floor to reduce noise from the street.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank mmcgarry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Surfers Paradise hotels
0.0 mi away
Artique Surfers Paradise
Artique Surfers Paradise
#1 of 122 in Surfers Paradise
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,328 reviews
0.4 mi away
Paradise Centre Apartments
Paradise Centre Apartments
#4 of 122 in Surfers Paradise
4.0 of 5 bubbles 731 reviews
0.3 mi away
Mantra Wings
Mantra Wings
#3 of 122 in Surfers Paradise
4.0 of 5 bubbles 500 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Regent Apartments
Regent Apartments
#28 of 122 in Surfers Paradise
4.5 of 5 bubbles 132 reviews
0.1 mi away
Breakfree Longbeach Resort
Breakfree Longbeach Resort
#11 of 122 in Surfers Paradise
4.0 of 5 bubbles 343 reviews
0.1 mi away
Berkeley on the Beach
Berkeley on the Beach
#16 of 122 in Surfers Paradise
4.5 of 5 bubbles 89 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Surfers Century Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Surfers Century Apartments

Property: Surfers Century Apartments
Address: Surfers Century 5 Enderley Ave, Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast, Queensland 4217, Australia
Region: Australia > Queensland > Gold Coast > Surfers Paradise
Amenities:
Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #27 of 122 Speciality Lodging in Surfers Paradise
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Surfers Century Apartments 4*
Number of rooms: 139
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ideally located just north of cosmopolitan Broadbeach, and less than 10 minutes from the heart of Surfers Paradise, our 4 star Gold Coast Serviced Apartments are the perfect choice for your best getaway yet. Unwind on a quiet tree-lined street away from the crowds, yet just a stone's throw from all the action and excitement that make Surfers Paradise so famous. Take the short stroll to the sun-soaked sands of the beach or unwind at the resort with a dip in the heated saltwater pool or a game of doubles on the full sized tennis courts. With private sunny balconies, stunning views and friendly onsite management, Surfers Century Gold Coast Self Contained Accommodation is designed with your comfort and relaxation in mind. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Agoda, Booking.com, Priceline, Traveltool, S.L.U. and Hotel.de so you can book your Surfers Century Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Surfers Century Apartments Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast, Australia

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing