We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Top Points”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Surfers Century Apartments
Certificate of Excellence
Queensland
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Top Points”
Reviewed 7 June 2014 via mobile

Stayed 3 nights with friends from overseas. Had great views from 26th floor. Was close to everything. Onsite management were great allowing us parking for a 2nd vehicle. Will definitely be back to stay.

  • Stayed June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Aussietraveller016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

176 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    117
    43
    7
    6
    3
See reviews for
92
39
3
7
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (46)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Brisbane, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 May 2014

I have just spend 4 days here. I was very impressed with the staff, the room was spotlessly clean when we arrived, the location is great, its close to the beach, within walking distance of Cavill Ave, would go back and stay anytime.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brisbane, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 27 April 2014

We (my partner, 8 week old baby and I) stayed for a long weekend with my parents and sister and we were so impressed by the service we received. The apartment was spacious and well appointed, with such great views from the balconies. We found everything we needed within walking distance and really enjoyed lunch at the club. When we return to the Gold Coast, we will definitely be staying here!

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Emma G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 April 2014

We stayed in room 2205 with 270° views of the beach. Rooms where all a nice size and comfortable for 4 adults. Kitchen was fully equiped with all you would need. Staff where great. Location was fantastic, only a short walk to the main drag of Surfers but far enough away to be nice and quiet. Even shorter stroll to patroled beaches. If i ever go to surfers again I would stay here without hesitation.

  • Stayed April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank DavMen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Surfers_Century, Manager at Surfers Century Apartments, responded to this review, 24 July 2015
Hi Jeffrey,

Thank you so much for your kind words. We hope your visit was as memorable as your first and you had great wedding anniversay memories too. It was lovely meeting you and we hope to see you here again one day. You are one of those people who we will all remember, staff and Management alike.

Be well and Keep safe. Yvonne, Tony, Jen and Bev.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 March 2014

My wife and just returned from a four night stay in a one bedroom apartment. The apartment was well kept with modern facilities. Two mintue walk to the beach and less then ten mintues to the main hub of shops and entertainment. Customer service was spot on and we will stay again when returning to the Gold Coast.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Simon C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Auckland Region, New Zealand
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 9 February 2014

The service here was great. Although we arrived after the receptionist had left it was easy enough for us to contact them and arrange our check in. The apartments were lovely with a great view of the sea (and the lightning). They apartment was very clean, spacious and well decorated. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Janeylaydee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wellington, New Zealand
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 February 2014

We stayed 2 weeks over Xmas/New Years and were very impressed with the appartment on the 20th floor. The appartment was awesome. Veiws are wonderful, with the beach just across the road.
No need for a car as everything is just minutes away. Public transport is excellent as well. We will be booking again for this coming Xmas/New Years .

Room Tip: We liked the cool breeze on the 20th floor. No need to turn on the air conditioning. "No Noise...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Wayne A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Surfers Paradise hotels
0.0 mi away
Artique Surfers Paradise
Artique Surfers Paradise
#1 of 122 in Surfers Paradise
1,384 reviews
0.1 mi away
Berkeley on the Beach
Berkeley on the Beach
#16 of 122 in Surfers Paradise
94 reviews
0.0 mi away
Baronnet Apartments
Baronnet Apartments
#14 of 122 in Surfers Paradise
282 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Breakfree Longbeach Resort
Breakfree Longbeach Resort
#8 of 122 in Surfers Paradise
366 reviews
0.6 mi away
The Breakers
The Breakers
#7 of 122 in Surfers Paradise
283 reviews
0.2 mi away
Surf Regency Apartments
Surf Regency Apartments
#39 of 122 in Surfers Paradise
128 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Surfers Century Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Surfers Century Apartments

Property: Surfers Century Apartments
Address: Surfers Century 5 Enderley Ave, Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast, Queensland 4217, Australia
Region: Australia > Queensland > Gold Coast > Surfers Paradise
Amenities:
Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #28 of 122 Speciality Lodging in Surfers Paradise
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Surfers Century Apartments 4*
Number of rooms: 139
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ideally located just north of cosmopolitan Broadbeach, and less than 10 minutes from the heart of Surfers Paradise, our 4 star Gold Coast Serviced Apartments are the perfect choice for your best getaway yet. Unwind on a quiet tree-lined street away from the crowds, yet just a stone's throw from all the action and excitement that make Surfers Paradise so famous. Take the short stroll to the sun-soaked sands of the beach or unwind at the resort with a dip in the heated saltwater pool or a game of doubles on the full sized tennis courts. With private sunny balconies, stunning views and friendly onsite management, Surfers Century Gold Coast Self Contained Accommodation is designed with your comfort and relaxation in mind. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Agoda, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, LateRooms and Cancelon so you can book your Surfers Century Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Surfers Century Apartments Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast, Australia

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing