We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“We'd stay there again”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Surfers Century Apartments
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 23 July 2014

We had a 2BR 2bathroom apartment and it was great. It was very spacious and clean. The kitchen had everything you needed and a full laundry was a bonus. The views were wonderful and included the beach. The position was *just right*, a short walk into Cavill Ave and even closer were a choice of restaurants/food options. The staff were always friendly and helpful. I was a bit disappointed as the pool's heater did not work while we were there, but we used the gym, spa and sauna and they were great. We would stay again :)

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank mel s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (178)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

71 - 77 of 178 reviews

Reviewed 23 July 2014 via mobile

We stayed here with family and friends earlier this month. Great location with good views in a good sized one bedroom apartment. Free car park for our rental car. Helpful front desk staff. Although the desk wasn't manned 24/7 there was an after hours service. We could purchased data at a reasonable rate and the location was handy to everything. Would definitely stay here again if visiting the Gold Coast again.

Stayed: July 2014
1  Thank AucklandSueF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2014

Indeed very pleased with our 2 weeks stay in this apartment. Found it clean. Perfect ocean and city view from our 20th floor. Fully equipped apartment. Spacious. Staff were friendly and helpful. Security within the apartment was pretty good too. Near the beach. Enjoyed the short stroll to Cavill Ave. Everything was just convenient and comfortable for us.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ee Lin K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2014 via mobile

Stayed 3 nights with friends from overseas. Had great views from 26th floor. Was close to everything. Onsite management were great allowing us parking for a 2nd vehicle. Will definitely be back to stay.

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Aussietraveller016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2014

I have just spend 4 days here. I was very impressed with the staff, the room was spotlessly clean when we arrived, the location is great, its close to the beach, within walking distance of Cavill Ave, would go back and stay anytime.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2014

We (my partner, 8 week old baby and I) stayed for a long weekend with my parents and sister and we were so impressed by the service we received. The apartment was spacious and well appointed, with such great views from the balconies. We found everything we needed within walking distance and really enjoyed lunch at the club. When we return to the Gold Coast, we will definitely be staying here!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Emma G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2014

We stayed in room 2205 with 270° views of the beach. Rooms where all a nice size and comfortable for 4 adults. Kitchen was fully equiped with all you would need. Staff where great. Location was fantastic, only a short walk to the main drag of Surfers but far enough away to be nice and quiet. Even shorter stroll to patroled beaches. If i ever go to surfers again I would stay here without hesitation.

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DavMen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Surfers_Century, Manager at Surfers Century Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2015

Hi Jeffrey,

Thank you so much for your kind words. We hope your visit was as memorable as your first and you had great wedding anniversay memories too. It was lovely meeting you and we hope to see you here again one day. You are one of those people who we will all remember, staff and Management alike.

Be well and Keep safe. Yvonne, Tony, Jen and Bev.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Surfers Paradise hotels
0.0 mi away
Artique Surfers Paradise
Artique Surfers Paradise
#1 of 124 in Surfers Paradise
1,399 reviews
0.0 mi away
Baronnet Apartments
Baronnet Apartments
#14 of 124 in Surfers Paradise
287 reviews
0.2 mi away
Breakfree Peninsula
Breakfree Peninsula
#20 of 124 in Surfers Paradise
622 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
BreakFree Longbeach Resort
BreakFree Longbeach Resort
#13 of 124 in Surfers Paradise
397 reviews
0.2 mi away
BreakFree Acapulco
BreakFree Acapulco
#16 of 124 in Surfers Paradise
236 reviews
0.1 mi away
Surfers Beachside Holiday Apartments
Surfers Beachside Holiday Apartm...
#2 of 11 in Surfers Paradise
125 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Surfers Century Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Surfers Century Apartments

Address: Surfers Century 5 Enderley Ave, Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast, Queensland 4217, Australia
Region: Australia > Queensland > Gold Coast > Surfers Paradise
Amenities:
Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #27 of 124 Speciality Lodging in Surfers Paradise
Price Range: £78 - £166 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Surfers Century Apartments 4*
Number of rooms: 139
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ideally located just north of cosmopolitan Broadbeach, and less than 10 minutes from the heart of Surfers Paradise, our 4 star Gold Coast Serviced Apartments are the perfect choice for your best getaway yet. Unwind on a quiet tree-lined street away from the crowds, yet just a stone's throw from all the action and excitement that make Surfers Paradise so famous. Take the short stroll to the sun-soaked sands of the beach or unwind at the resort with a dip in the heated saltwater pool or a game of doubles on the full sized tennis courts. With private sunny balconies, stunning views and friendly onsite management, Surfers Century Gold Coast Self Contained Accommodation is designed with your comfort and relaxation in mind. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, LateRooms, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Surfers Century Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Surfers Century Apartments Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast, Australia

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing